French Vanilla Ice Cream WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

French Vanilla Ice Cream WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$12.50
$12.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I'm so addictedReview by Kellie
Rating
I've a bottle of this w 4 mgs nicotine, and it's almost gone, so I'm here to buy another one. I love the premium FV carts as well. The funny thing is, when I first tried it, I didn't like it. Same with Red Energy, and now they're my two top flavors & pretty much all I want to vape. TRY THIS. YOU'LL LOVE IT! (Posted on 6/24/13)
One of my go to vapes!!Review by AmyLou
Rating
This is my original favorite! Its so yummy. Perfect TH with a smooth vanilla taste. I always have 2 bottles stocked up. Daily use (Posted on 2/19/13)
A PlusReview by JC
Rating
Tastes just like ice cream (Posted on 12/3/12)
Very NiceReview by LA
Rating
At 18mg this provides a very nice throat hit and great vapor production. The flavor is on the lighter creamy side but if you concentrate hard enough you can taste the vanilla ice cream flavor. A nice change from pancake and waffle! I would think this could be added to fruit flavors for a smoothie taste or to coffee flavors for a creamy taste. (Posted on 10/8/12)
Super rich and creamy vanillaReview by Sid
Rating
Tried the regular/coolcart version of this flavour first and was a bit underwhelmed...but after noticing all of the glowing reviews on this version I decided to give it another try, and this one is MUCH better! The better vape output makes it taste awesomely rich and creamy, and I can definitely taste the vanilla on this version. Has a taste somewhere between whipped-creme and ice cream which is really really nice. Perfect vanilla vape in my opinion. (Posted on 9/20/12)
"Pure Van Extract Cream!Review by TxTunesLady
Rating
I agree with Jane, as this is very good, and I believe this will def. be my go to flavor. The 11mg gives it a nice TH not to strong and not to harsh. A bit gentle. But has a GREAT vap to it. If you're new to vaping this might be a nice ease into flavor IF you like Vanilla. It def. has the extract flavor, not overwhelming or strong at all. Gentle in flavor but SOOO Good! (Posted on 8/26/12)
Another A+ Flavor!Review by fitmom
Rating
I got a sample when buying some more products from here about awhile ago, and decided to buy a whole bottle because this one just took my breath away. It does have a vanilla ice cream flavor..pretty much down to how it sounds. Yummy, cool, and GOOD vapor production! Very very happy with this one! (Posted on 7/30/12)
Mmm, mmm, mmm!Review by Jane
Rating
My fave! I don't know how you make vapor taste so creamy but it is absolutely scrumptious.
(Posted on 6/19/12)
Pretty darn goodReview by William Beard
Rating
this is one of the 2 ONLY eliquids I buy these days after having tried many many many types from a ton of places. A great product that I hope stays unchanged for a very long time. (Posted on 8/17/11)
A great tasteReview by Jeffery Haynes
Rating
This is one of my favorites. Tastes like creamy french vanilla ice cream. I will definitely be getting more of this. (Posted on 7/2/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: French Vanilla Ice Cream WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions