New Menthol WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

New Menthol WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Special Price: $12.50

Rating
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Best Seller!
18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect harsh menthol/tobacco blend
Review by Morandir835
Don't normally review flavors because taste is subjective. This flavor is the one that helped me switch, and still my favorite to this day. It opens with a crisp hard hitting menthol followed by a dry tobacco, with another blast of menthol with a mint of mint on the end. It's the closest to an analog equivalent I've come across. (Posted on 6/8/12)
Love it
Review by E-cig devotee
Rating
I was a menthol smoker for years. I chose the Nuport after trying Cowboy & Peppermint & Nuport. I love this Vapor smoking product. People just have to remember there will be an adjustment from a cigarrette to vapor when switching. After the 1st couple days I found I liked the taste of Vapor4Life Nuport better than my cigarrettes. I am actually enjoying the learning curve of all this vaping and have found my perfect match. Love it! (Posted on 6/7/11)
Love it.
Review by KC
Rating
I was a menthol smoker for years and everything about this juice is better than any menthol cigarette I've ever had. The flavor is great, the cooling sensation is perfect, and the throat hit is nice and strong, without that scratchy feeling I get from other flavors, and the vapor is awesome. This is my every day vape - it's even hard to put down sometimes. I find, however, that I have to drip with this liquid. If I let it sit and dry, the flavor is so far from the taste of the cartridge and it's just awful. But overall, I love, love, love this juice. (Posted on 4/12/11)
Diff than the Cartos
Review by Major S.
Rating
While the Wow Nuport 24 Cartos are my "go to", I was surprised and a bit taken back by the Vick's Vapor taste of the juice over the carto's.

Was a analog menthol fiend for decades and the Wow Nuport Cartos make a great substitute. THe juice, not so much.

Plenty of Vapor and TH but the flavor is just off. (Posted on 3/30/11)
Excellent
Review by John W
Rating
If you want a menthol analog replacement flavor, this is pretty similar to the name brand that's similar sounding. I've found I don't prefer the WOW product line, as what people refer to as throat hit, we call throat SCRAPE. I'm rating the flavor, not the WOW product line though, so it's 5 stars. I have the 24mg product. (Posted on 3/9/11)
BUY A BIG BOTTLE of this!!!
Review by Nicolette Hansen
Rating
If I could, I would rate this 25/5 STARS!!!
This is hands down the best flavor.
If you smoked regularly, then this is the best thing to switch to.
It's deep and sweet so its nice and smooth.
ENJOY!!!
...also I enjoy Cool, Caramel (Posted on 2/8/11)
trial&error=success
Review by randy tasker
Rating
I needed something to smoke while working long 16hr+ shifts without being able to take a trip outside. I started E-Cig and tried all menthol flavs. By trial and error I found total satisfaction. (Posted on 12/22/10)
Not the same, but very similar
Review by Patrick Price
Rating
Thanks to this tasty flavor, I can now say I am a non smoker. It's been seven days now since I switched and this product is still vaping strong. Thanks for everything V4L, as a 10 year long smoker you guys have finally pushed me to switch (Posted on 9/22/10)
great flavor and throat hit
Review by jreal.webs.com
Rating
this stuff is strong and has a great flavor it's probably my favorite, if you like menthol this stuff taste very similar to a real cig but cleaner and fresher. Great customer service and very fast shipping too. (Posted on 8/29/10)

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: New Menthol WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha