Peppermint WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Peppermint WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Rating
71 Review(s)
Great Value

Availability: In stock

$12.50
$12.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 31 to 40 of 71 total

per page
Just like the candyReview by JDR
Rating
Love this flavor. Just like the candy! (Posted on 7/9/12)
Just like the candy! Review by JDR
Rating
One of my favorites so far! Outstanding flavor! (Posted on 7/7/12)
been my favorite for agesReview by kelly
Rating
This has been my all-day flavor for a long time. true to flavor, great throat hit at 24 and 36 (never tried anything lower)
I try new ones now and then but this is always my go-to. (Posted on 6/13/12)
I like it!Review by Lance Judd
Rating
Never considered myself a huge fan of peppermint, but read all the reviews and decided to give it a shot. I'm glad I did! This is just like eating an after dinner mint. The flavor stays with you, excellent vapor, and the carts seem to last a long time. (Posted on 9/17/11)
Oh my..Review by Kendra
Rating
This juice is fan-friggin-tastic. Very nice TH and the flavor is just wonderful. If you are a peppermint fan this is for sure the juice for you! (Posted on 9/6/11)
LOVE this stuff!Review by Lainey
Rating
I have only been vaping for about a month. Tried juices from other sites and was unhappy with the flavor, lack of flavor or the harshness of the throat hit. This is the PERFECT combination of peppermint flavor, not too sweet and throat hit. I was NOT a menthol smoker, but this has become my all day vape. (Posted on 8/13/11)
Best Peppermint, period!Review by Vicki Gettys
Rating
I have tried other vendors' peppermint and they are very wimpy compared to this. I want peppermint to singe my nosehairs. Mission accomplished! (Posted on 8/11/11)
I actually would rate this 10 stars if I could...Review by terry sweetser
Rating
This is, by far, the best juice on the market. A former menthol smoker and I have NEVER craved a real smoke since this flavor came out on V4L. Like a candy cane, not too sweet. Just right. I have tried 3 other premium pricey peppermint brands from other companies when this was out of stock. There is no comparison out there. This is my one and only. Delicious, satisfying, quality. (Posted on 7/12/11)
OUTSTANDINGReview by Carto fanatic
Rating
I have to have this on hand at all times. I get worried when I have less then half a bottle. (Posted on 7/11/11)
This is my favorite juice!Review by John Cetrone
Rating
I love this flavor. This really is the only one I have found so far that is as satisfying as smoking and I didn't smoke menthol. But this one is great and has a strong flavor. (Posted on 5/18/11)

Items 31 to 40 of 71 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Peppermint WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions