Vanilla WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Vanilla WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Rating
22 Review(s)
Great Value

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

With this product, you earn 63 member rewards. 63 points = $0.63.

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
My favorite FlavorReview by pam
Rating
would like it more if it were in stock the past few weeks (Posted on 12/12/13)
my favoriteReview by Melissa
Rating
Best vanilla juice around. It's my ADV! (Posted on 3/9/13)
MIX ITReview by Jonathan
Rating
If you mix this with french vanilla ice cream it is the best vapor I've had yet!!! This mix is my all day vape. (Posted on 1/30/13)
Nice!Review by Omen
Rating
This is a very nice balance of the flavor, not too subtle and not too sweet. I have tried other brands and this by far is my favorite...I have order 6 bottles so far! (Posted on 12/26/12)
Makes everything taste betterReview by Sue
Rating
I wasn't sure I would like this, I thought it would be too sweet. I LOVE THIS !!! You can add this to anything and make it even better !! I mix it with coffee and Wowbacco ! ! Can't get enough. I smoked another brand for 3 years, found V4L through a coworker and am now a loyal customer!! (Posted on 10/15/12)
sweeeetReview by RedHen
Rating
This has a yummy sweet flavor and hits well. I ordered in 18mg, which is possibly too high for me (some harsh throat burn), so I ordered again in 4mg (I plan to mix them and end up with 11mg). (Posted on 9/27/12)
perfectReview by Autum
Rating
I love this vanilla flavor! It is not too sweet it is just right. I also have tried different vanilla flavors and this one is just right for me. (Posted on 9/4/12)
Just okReview by Dominic
Rating
Not bad. I don't get a vanilla taste from this one...but it is a good flavor and smooth vape. (Posted on 8/19/12)
GoodReview by Vickie
Rating
This is better than most other vanilla flavors I've tried; only one other is better. It has a smooth, slightly sweet flavor with a good TH and plenty of vapor. It is not super-sweet. The one I do like better is sweeter. (Posted on 8/8/12)
The bestReview by Craig
Rating
This is my go to flavor. I've had every variety of vanilla on this site and several from other sites, but this one is bar none the best one. I order 3-5 bottles every time I place an order here. (Posted on 7/7/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vanilla WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions