Wowboy WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Wowboy WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Rating
54 Review(s)
Great Value

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

With this product, you earn 63 member rewards. 63 points = $0.63.

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 54 total

per page
Oh what a flavor!Review by Cheri
Rating
I have used this liquid for 1 1/2 years..the best ever! This is the only reason I haven't given up vaping. I am addicted to the flavor :-) (Posted on 1/16/13)
Consistently Great Flavor!!Review by MonYaga
Rating
Been vaping going on three years. this e liquid is hands down the most consistently great flavor. I say that because in my experience the flavors evolve over a period of constant vape and this particular flavor doesnt lose its flavor, nor does it crud up my attys like some do. MUST TRY!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 1/8/13)
WowBoy! Perfect nameReview by Debra
Rating
I have been vaping for two years. I have tried many flavors. This is the one I have stuck with from the beginning. Great taste. (Posted on 1/1/13)
My all time favoriteReview by slobbt
Rating
This is my favorite juice, having experimented with tons of other ones I always fall back on this. Too bad they dont sell it in a quantity over 30ml. (Posted on 12/19/12)
Deliciously Complex Yet SimpleReview by Michael
Rating
Still fairly new to E-Cigs and E-Juice but I can say that Wowboy would be hard to beat. I got it in 18mg and threw in CoolCart blank. Good amount of vapor on exhale, and just a slight touch of throat hit, which is exactly what I want. Flavors that stand out are a "tobacco" flavoring and 2nd to that is the chocolate. I personally taste it as more of a nutty chocolate, almost like a subtle Nutella flavor. Honestly though I can't taste any mint that it apparently has but it's perfectly fine by me. Got it for the great reviews and very glad I went for it. (Posted on 10/19/12)
FlavorfulReview by Ray
Rating
Wowboy is a very pleasent e-liquid. From the moment you inhale it your tastebuds will be tantalizing. People around you will be curious on why your vape smells so good, because it taste so good! (Posted on 9/14/12)
WOWBOY!!!!Review by John
Rating
This was one of the first flavors I tried when I started vaping in December 2010. Its hard to describe, its definitely a tobacco flavor, and I get hints of cocoa and mint, but just a hint. I have spend a lot of time and money trying different flavors from many vendors and this is always the one that I come back to. Best eliquid anywhere. (Posted on 8/30/12)
My "Daily"Review by Beth
Rating
I have tried many flavors, and always come back to this one.
(Posted on 8/10/12)
Good flavorReview by JDR
Rating
Good flavor with just a hint of mint. Another favorite. (Posted on 8/4/12)
My Go-to flavorReview by Dranny
Rating
As the title suggests, this is my go-to flavor when I want tobacco flavor. I use this with a few drops of the Wowboy VG to top off and I love the amount of vapor and the flavor. (Posted on 7/27/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 54 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wowboy WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions