Wowboy WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Wowboy WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Rating
58 Review(s)
Great Value

Availability: In stock

$12.50
$12.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 31 to 40 of 58 total

per page
NEVER IN STOCKReview by Michele
Rating
To be fair this is the best juice I have ever used. None of the other deacent WOW flavors are in stock either (tho they are all last resort chices for me compares to this). I am to the point of searching for another source for quality 18 mg juice. I hate to have to find another source as V4L has always provided quality service. But we have NEEDS. (Posted on 5/31/11)
another confused customerReview by E-cig fan
Rating
I have purchased many other ecigs (V4L is best quality) and flavors - hands down Wowboy is the best! But WHERE IS IT? I agree that the price is right, the customer service is tops, and the product is the best...when you can get it! Seriously, this is an issue you MUST solve! I continue to shop around for an alternative; I hope I don't find something else before this comes back in stock. (Posted on 5/30/11)
My kingdom for a bottle of WowboyReview by Wowboy Toker
Rating
Having tried many of the available flavors from V4L, I agree with the others that Wowboy 18 is hands down the best I have used. But it is quite frustrating to never see it available in the 30ml liquid. Please, please, please make efforts to get and keep this flavor in stock! (Posted on 5/24/11)
Please make more wowboy!!Review by Bruce
Rating
I agree with jatrex and Pam. Please restock! I really miss having a bottle of Wowboy juice. Prefilled carts are fine for now, but nothing beats the flavor of dripping! (Posted on 5/19/11)
Supply and Demand V4LReview by jatrex
Rating
Supply and Demand is good for business V4L.....you have the demand but NEVER the supply in the juice or carts!! My husband and I have been analog free since 1/28/11 thanks to your great selection of flavors and good customer service. However, the best customer service can't make up for lack of product. We love love love the Wowboy and the Peppermint juices. Hands down the best flavors and our everyday vapes. Please keep your most popular flavors and strengths in stock. We are being forced to look for alternatives from other companies......very disappointing since we really like V4L and would rather spend our $$ with you. (Posted on 5/16/11)
WowBoy 18Review by Chuck Samurai
Rating
Wowboy 18 is the reason I get p in the morning. I can't describe the luciousness of this flavor. This flavor is the bomb diggity. You gotta get this flavor. You will thank me...infact...your soul will thank me. Press on my brothers and sisters. Wowboy is your friend. (Posted on 5/16/11)
wow wowboyReview by BernietheMac
Rating
Just recently got wowboy 8 carts and have made it my #2 choice. love them after 555's. (Posted on 4/25/11)
excellentReview by David
Rating
large amount of vapor, decent throat hit for me at 11mg and love the slightly minty flavor (Posted on 3/29/11)
WOW!!!Review by Carto fanatic
Rating
Thats all i can say is WOW. I love this Juice!! The only reason i gave it 4 stars is because they are always out of 36mg strength. (Posted on 3/28/11)
Please restock ASAPReview by Claudia Chastain
Rating
Have to agree, the carts were out except for 8 and under (Posted on 3/9/11)

Items 31 to 40 of 58 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wowboy WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions