Wowboy WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Wowboy WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Rating
54 Review(s)
Great Value

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

With this product, you earn 63 member rewards. 63 points = $0.63.

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 41 to 50 of 54 total

per page
WOWReview by Donna Skeens
Rating
This is my everyday fav! (Posted on 12/27/10)
Great UNKOWN tobacco flavorReview by TED LANNING
Rating
Next to my beloved RY4 and WOW Peppermint this flavor is a close tie!!! Don't ask me for 1rst or 2nd there all 3 PERFECT. This was one of the last V4L's WOW flavors I wanted to try. I must of spent $100 of dollars when i first started to vape searching for that ultimate TOBACCO flavor. Of course like most of us I gave up. BUT here I find it was right under my nose the whole time. UNBELIEVABLE :] (Posted on 12/12/10)
WOW this is DELISH!Review by Michelle Merchant
Rating
LOOOVE this WOWboy! Sooo good! I taste all of the flavors. Tobacco, chocolate and a little bit more than a "hint" of mint, but not bad. I like it! Perfect menthol! Like menthol light or something. Will be buying more of this! (Posted on 12/3/10)
Snickers barReview by JiZz 2 Xtreme
Rating
ok so after only tryin it did I realize i didn't really like it too much.. just a personal opinion but it tastes like a burnt snickers bar.. (Posted on 8/9/10)
WOW!Review by z2x2
Rating
Wowboy is a fantastic juice! Definitely taste the flavors listed, tobacco, chocolate, and mint. A perfect mix if you ask me. The mint is more than a hint, but not overwhelming. I strongly dislike menthols, but love Wowboy! Flavor is strong, vapor is plenty. Vapes superb on 3.7v, even better on 5v! (Posted on 7/30/10)
WOWBoy is WOWsome!Review by Gary Meier
Rating
A great combination of flavors as well as a perfect balance of throat hit and vapor (18mg)! Don't mess with this one V4L it can't get any better IMO. I don't really notice the mint everyone mentions so if you fear this (not crazy about menthol) don't worry and give it a try. (Posted on 7/21/10)
Best WOW out there!Review by Kevin Del Gatto
Rating
It is Krazie kid here, this is by far the best wowvapor flavor that is out there right now! (Posted on 7/3/10)
Wow is right!Review by Anthony Fluhart
Rating
I decided to get some of this after seeing the plethora of positive reviews. I must say that I'm not dissapointed in the least! This is by far one of my favorite juices to date! Great vapor and great flavor. Definitely a must try if you haven't already! (Posted on 6/28/10)
Mmmm yummy!Review by R Bunds
Rating
Wanted to try this after so many good reviews. This as others have said a terrific liquid. It is tobacco flavor based, but it's the mildest I've tasted so far which is nice. It has a mild chocolate taste as well.

Vapor production is terrific, more then any other V4L liquid I have tried so far except for the Kamel Menthol which is about even.

It also has a great throat hit!

Shame they don't have a menthol flavor, had to mix up some of my own by adding some menthol, it's a great blend for me now. :) (Posted on 6/27/10)
PleasedReview by rufus holder
Rating
We got the Wowboy 30ml vapor bottle today in the mail along with our wow Pprmnt 30ml as well as our 30ml VG Choc..

We had already known the wowboy is one of our favorite flavors. And the juice taste just as good as the cartomizers.

What I did though, was add in a few drops of each, the wowboy, wowPprmnt, and vg choc. into a new cartomizer. And it's an awesome taste. With good vapor production. Very smooth. The bulk of my mixture was 7 drops of wowboy, 3 drops of WowPprmnt, and 4 drops of VG chocolate. Exceptional flavor. This is my new favorite flavor mixture. The Choc. VG adds a hint of chocolate flavor and seems to beef up the vapor production.

I understand the wowboy naturally already has a hint of Pprmnt to it. But I love the Pprmnt flavor, so I like it to taste a little bit stronger.

What I understand is that PG = stronger flavors and good throat hits.

And VG = Better Vapor production, So both PG and VG together work really well.

(Posted on 6/22/10)

Items 41 to 50 of 54 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wowboy WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions