VG Coffee WOW Vapor Juice (30 ml)

VG Coffee WOW Vapor Juice (30 ml)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Special Price: $12.50

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
favorite all day
Review by Walaby
Rating
This is the flavor I return to. I can happily puff all day with this and feel a satisfaction...a real enjoyment. Good vapor, good throat hit, and the sensation of getting a full-bodied drag instead of the diluted notions of flavor I've had from other E-juices. I run mine through a Dial-a-Volt, and less voltage seems to bring about a smother flavor...turn it up and it leans more toward a dark roast.

It's not exactly like strong black coffee, but (for me) it has the flavor of coffee ice cream. Love it. (Posted on 3/2/14)
Great cup o Joe
Review by Matt
Rating
awesome coffee taste, strong not sweet. perfect for everyday use (Posted on 12/2/13)
Wow Coffee simply Thee Best Ever!!!
Review by OMG, OMG, OMG!!!
Rating
I have searched high and low, waisting my money on something as simple as a good coffee vape, all to no avail. This is the absolute BEST right when it comes to your door, no need for steeping, THEE best coffee flavor I have ever had, vaping it like crazy, finally, real coffe flavor.... you have a friend for life V4L, can't wait to taste your other flavors. You are hands down THEE best quality, thee best taste. I love you V4L!!!! Forever!! (Posted on 5/17/13)
Cappucino
Review by DB
Rating
Good flavor, tastes a lot like a cappucino to me. Sweet and does have a chocolate-like undertone to it. (Posted on 3/18/13)
Love it
Review by Rosetta
Rating
Keeps being my favorite..then I mixed some wow coffee flavor with it and it's perfect..just like the beverage...everyone around comments on the aroma (Posted on 11/29/12)
Oh so Coffee Crisp
Review by SouthernBelle
Rating
There is a chocolate bar in Canada called Nestle Coffee Crisp, memories of my childhood days. VG Wow Coffee Nobacco Juice tastes identical to that coffee flavored crisp biscuit chocolate covered candy bar !!!. Love the taste. MMMMM !! (Posted on 11/28/12)
Nice!
Review by ChainVaper
Rating
I'm used to tobacco flavor e-liqs so it took a few puffs to get used to the Coffee flavor but then I loved it. Very rich and smooth and just a little sweet.
(Posted on 10/2/12)
Let it steep...
Review by Josh Cunningham
Rating
To be honest, when I first received this juice, I hated it. I thought it had a maple flavor, when it had any flavor at all. Two weeks later, it's one of my favorites. In a CoolCart, this stuff puts out so much vapor! If at first you don't like it, wait two weeks and you'll love it! (Posted on 5/7/11)
Love it
Review by Sponge Bob Dave
Rating
They got it right with this one taste great with a great vapor I love vaping my coffee in the morning (Posted on 4/14/11)
Subtle but good
Review by Shari B.
Rating
The coffee flavor is very subtle - I can't quite decide if I'm tasting it or smelling it, or maybe if it's more of a coffee flavored "aftertaste"??? But it's comforting, just like a nice steaming cup of coffee. This is a great vape for at the office - as I tend to crave coffee all day long while I'm at work. (Posted on 1/18/11)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VG Coffee WOW Vapor Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha