Jump to Content Jump to Customization

VG Wowboy WOW Vapor Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

VG Wowboy WOW Vapor Juice (30 ml)

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

With this product, you earn 63 member rewards. 63 points = $0.63.

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

10 Item(s)

per page
My new addiction for 4 yearsReview by Zohair
Rating
This was among the first flavors I used when I switched to vaping after 37 years of smoking 2-3 packs a day. I use other flavors but I must have this one in stock all the time. I reduced nicotine from 18 to 11 in my last 2 orders and it is as good, just with less nicotine (Posted on 12/20/13)
great everyday juiceReview by kris
Rating
This is a great everyday juice. The flavor is complex and is hard to explain but it is slightly sweet and is similar to tobacco. There are also many underlying flavors involved with this complex liquid. The liquid is very thick but produces awesome vapor. The throat hit is strong and makes some people cough. (Posted on 3/30/13)
Like it more and more each dayReview by Flower
Rating
I pick this on a whim and so far this is my absolute favorite flavor juice! Its the one I go back to each day. The flavors are well balanced with chocolatey, vanilla, carmel and tobacco flavors. No lingering after taste. (Posted on 1/22/13)
Great right out the bottle, tasty, and mintyReview by Myke
Rating
So I've bought a lot of juice this year from a lot of the major vendors based on recommendations online. Unfortunately, a lot seem to taste very harsh and have a strong chemical aftertaste.

This was my first juice from V4L and I have to say that although it wasn't quite what I was expecting, it's still a great juice right out of the mail that I think a lot of people will enjoy.

I don't quite get the tobacco taste I was after, but it's there. Very prominent chocolate and strong mint. I actually had to go back to look at my order to make sure I hadn't ordered a menthol because the mint does give me the same cooling sensation as when I used to smoke analogs.

This one will be an occasional vape for me, but I'm still rating this one 4 stars because I could enjoy it right away, and it didn't have the soapy, harsh taste that over 20 other juices I've tried this year have. This one doesn't require steeping (though I'm sure this is going to taste even better the longer it sits) and based on the strength of this one, I'm going to buy the traditional tobacco and maybe a few others.

Shipping was fast, great customer service. I will definitely be buying from V4L again (Posted on 6/15/12)
VG Wowboy WOW Vapor JuiceReview by Robert Nix
Rating
This is the ONLY flavor I LOVE!!!
I have tried dozens of flavors to find a replacement, but nothing comes close to the satisfaction I get from this flavor. (Posted on 8/23/11)
Wicked vapor, needs more flavorReview by Dranny
Rating
I am going to be mixing this half-and-half with regular Wowboy liquid because even though I love the vapor production. (Posted on 8/17/11)
Good StuffReview by BB
Rating
Flavor is good but I did find it a little thick compared to the non-VG liquid. Wish there was a way to thin it out some. Other than that, it works good when the non-VG is out of stock. (Posted on 7/14/11)
One of my main vapes!Review by Electronic cigarettes zealot
Rating
VG juice produces the most excellent vapor. Wowboy has a smooth, mellow nutty tobacco taste with a chocolatey quality upon exhale, and it finishes with a refreshing hint of mint. It's not too sweet, not too nutty, not too minty. It's a nice, smooth vape. I used to smoke Marb lights, and my other fave vapes are vanilla and coffee. (Posted on 7/12/11)
wowboyReview by Lynn Nichols
Rating
Love it (Posted on 6/9/11)
huge vapor plus great tasteReview by Mark
Rating
The taste of this particular VG WowBoy juice in 24 mg. is actually much better than my previous brand of analog cigs. The amount of vapor is incredibly HUGE. (Posted on 5/30/11)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VG Wowboy WOW Vapor Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 
 

10 Item(s)

per page
My new addiction for 4 yearsReview by Zohair
Rating
This was among the first flavors I used when I switched to vaping after 37 years of smoking 2-3 packs a day. I use other flavors but I must have this one in stock all the time. I reduced nicotine from 18 to 11 in my last 2 orders and it is as good, just with less nicotine (Posted on 12/20/13)
great everyday juiceReview by kris
Rating
This is a great everyday juice. The flavor is complex and is hard to explain but it is slightly sweet and is similar to tobacco. There are also many underlying flavors involved with this complex liquid. The liquid is very thick but produces awesome vapor. The throat hit is strong and makes some people cough. (Posted on 3/30/13)
Like it more and more each dayReview by Flower
Rating
I pick this on a whim and so far this is my absolute favorite flavor juice! Its the one I go back to each day. The flavors are well balanced with chocolatey, vanilla, carmel and tobacco flavors. No lingering after taste. (Posted on 1/22/13)
Great right out the bottle, tasty, and mintyReview by Myke
Rating
So I've bought a lot of juice this year from a lot of the major vendors based on recommendations online. Unfortunately, a lot seem to taste very harsh and have a strong chemical aftertaste.

This was my first juice from V4L and I have to say that although it wasn't quite what I was expecting, it's still a great juice right out of the mail that I think a lot of people will enjoy.

I don't quite get the tobacco taste I was after, but it's there. Very prominent chocolate and strong mint. I actually had to go back to look at my order to make sure I hadn't ordered a menthol because the mint does give me the same cooling sensation as when I used to smoke analogs.

This one will be an occasional vape for me, but I'm still rating this one 4 stars because I could enjoy it right away, and it didn't have the soapy, harsh taste that over 20 other juices I've tried this year have. This one doesn't require steeping (though I'm sure this is going to taste even better the longer it sits) and based on the strength of this one, I'm going to buy the traditional tobacco and maybe a few others.

Shipping was fast, great customer service. I will definitely be buying from V4L again (Posted on 6/15/12)
VG Wowboy WOW Vapor JuiceReview by Robert Nix
Rating
This is the ONLY flavor I LOVE!!!
I have tried dozens of flavors to find a replacement, but nothing comes close to the satisfaction I get from this flavor. (Posted on 8/23/11)
Wicked vapor, needs more flavorReview by Dranny
Rating
I am going to be mixing this half-and-half with regular Wowboy liquid because even though I love the vapor production. (Posted on 8/17/11)
Good StuffReview by BB
Rating
Flavor is good but I did find it a little thick compared to the non-VG liquid. Wish there was a way to thin it out some. Other than that, it works good when the non-VG is out of stock. (Posted on 7/14/11)
One of my main vapes!Review by Electronic cigarettes zealot
Rating
VG juice produces the most excellent vapor. Wowboy has a smooth, mellow nutty tobacco taste with a chocolatey quality upon exhale, and it finishes with a refreshing hint of mint. It's not too sweet, not too nutty, not too minty. It's a nice, smooth vape. I used to smoke Marb lights, and my other fave vapes are vanilla and coffee. (Posted on 7/12/11)
wowboyReview by Lynn Nichols
Rating
Love it (Posted on 6/9/11)
huge vapor plus great tasteReview by Mark
Rating
The taste of this particular VG WowBoy juice in 24 mg. is actually much better than my previous brand of analog cigs. The amount of vapor is incredibly HUGE. (Posted on 5/30/11)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VG Wowboy WOW Vapor Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions