Vapor King Portable Charging Case

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Portable Charging Case

Rating
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$25.00
$25.00

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wallet Sized PCCReview by David
Rating
It's pretty nifty. I don't like to carry a lot around, and this fits in my pocket like a cell phone. I thought yellow would be ugly, but it looks fine.

Only problem is with the little usb chord that comes out of the case. There's a slot for the cable in the case that could be used for something else. The chord itself is like 2" long, so you either need an extension or an easily accessible usb port (I wouldn't let this thing hang from the wall). (Posted on 2/21/14)
Amazing product<3 But poor marketing...Review by ox*Fast Turtle*xo
Rating
The product itself is SO handy. However, when V4L runs out of stock of a specific colour they just take it off the page, I was told there are lots more colours I could've chosen from but didn't know if it was worth waiting for them to get more stock because I couldn't see them, it would be great if they had all the options up and just had an "out of stock" banner across them or at least said "new stock in on the (insert date)" so we knew if it was worth waiting a little bit longer to get the style we actually really wanted :c (Posted on 2/4/14)
Needs micro USB, but preferable size.Review by Jo
Rating
CONS:
No Micro-USB.
Agree with other reviewers. This needs to be a micro-USB on the outside. Necessity. Practically everyone has a micro-USB charger of some sort. This also prevents the need to use other bulkier chargers. I have micro-USB ready to go at home, car, & work for my cell phone. Would be much more convenient to just plug the whole case in wherever I go.

Not enough room.
Without the USB & cord in there, you'd free up room for at least two more cartos in the case.

PROS:
It's wallet size. Perfect. I prefer this size over some other company's bigger charging cases.

Many colors to choose from (although... you can get more creative with these. I've seen some companies that even have skins for them, lol. I laugh, but I'd buy one too.) (Posted on 2/5/13)
Can close with CERTAIN regular-length batteries.Review by William
Rating
If you are using AUTO regular batteries, not MANUAL, you CAN close the case fully when charging, because autos slightly shorter than manuals. I do so ! ! (Posted on 8/2/12)
good but....Review by nick1
Rating
This charger is awsome BUT don't expect to be able to close it with a regular or long battery. The only one that fits so the case closes is the short :( I have to wrap a rubber band around mine to keep it closed or it will break. I wish it would state this in the product info. I got this charger to use as my main charger because it can be charged overnight when it runs out and taken with anywhere till it needs a charge again. Not closing makes it a real pain in the butt :( (Posted on 6/28/12)
Good Case BUT...Review by Chad Welty
Rating
This is an excellent case and the surprise that everyone has when I screw in a battery is always amusing. (Posted on 5/13/11)
failsafeReview by Tim
Rating
this is a very handy, nice looking piece of gear and i am glad to have it, but what's impressed me most is its longevity. i have been through so many other different chargers... yet another one went today and i am down to one. vk saves the day - again... (Posted on 10/12/10)
A must have! 808 series is most versatile!Review by Altmed
Rating
Sturdy charging case fits easily into a pocket, laptop case or purse. Protects the battery and recharges it while you are on the go.

I imagine you can use a USB extension for computer, wall or car chargers.

LED lights indicate when case & vaporizer batteries need to be charged. charged, then goes out when it is done.

If dropped in the rain or a puddle, it would likely survive.

I'd love to see the same case with water-proof seals, to say 10' or about 3m!

Charge time about same as A/C.

An improvement would be a non-charging slot for another battery with a cart attached.

All I can say is BUY AT LEAST ONE! Once you have it, you'll wonder what you ever did without it!

If you are new & are buying a kit - get the most versatile 808 series & spend the little bit extra for this case! You'll be glad you did! (Posted on 7/26/10)
Never leave home without it!Review by Missy
Rating
This is just the perfect little invention and so well designed. The actual port that you screw your battery in swivels for easy access! It's pretty to look at too, I got mine in yellow and everyone is always like "OOHH whats that?!" Love love love it! must have!!! (Posted on 7/16/10)
cord too shortReview by heather gamble
Rating
this is an awesome accessory but the cord is entirely too short! its maybe 2 inches long if that which would be great if u were plugging it into a laptop sitting on a table or something but u cant plug it into your desk top or the car adapter as there is no place to sit it....if only u could somehow make this item with a longer retractable cord,then it would be perfect! (Posted on 6/8/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Portable Charging Case

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions