Vapor King Carrying Case

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $75.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Just select free shipping for domestic orders of $75.00 or more
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Carrying Case

Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $9.95

Now only: $7.95

With this product, you earn 40 member rewards. 40 points = $0.40.

List Price: $9.95

Now only: $7.95

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Shorter than I expectedReview by Jax
Rating
It seems like a good case, but the downside is that I was expecting to be able to hold my ecig in it with a cartridge screwed on. You can't. I even have a short. Oh well, it will work until I can find something better. (Posted on 1/18/14)
almost perfectReview by cory
Rating
like others before me have stated it can hold everything you need to make it through a day of all day vaping, only down side i see with it is i think the top part of the case should have a small band to hold your business cards. i rigged mine with a small clip so when ever someone asks where they can get one i just pull a card and go about my day, i carry about 10 cards at a time in the case and have no issues closing or opening it. (Posted on 6/21/13)
needs to be just a little bit longerReview by JimmyK
Rating
It's thin enough to fit in my pocket without feeling bulky. I would like this case a little more if it was able to hold a manual battery with its cart attached. It's a shame that V4L only carries two cases and neither are able to do this. (Posted on 3/25/13)
Great!Review by Nocturnal
Rating
These actually look very nice and are well built too! 2 regular manual batteries and 4 carts or 1 drip tip in place of the 4th carto spot fits perfectly. (Posted on 1/3/13)
The CaseReview by James Dunlap
Rating
The carrying case for the e-smokes is brilliant. it allows me to keep everything completly organized as well as carrying multiple choices of cartomizers. I guess all in all I am very Happy with my choices and purchasss (Posted on 9/12/11)
King CaseReview by E-cig buff
Rating
I love my case, but when my husband and i went out it was really hard to switch carts.. i wish they made them long enough to hold 4 e cigs with the carts attached to them (Posted on 4/10/11)
Perfect UnassembledReview by TB
Rating
This case is a great size and I love that it holds everything tight. The lock on the case is great, doesn't fall open. I do wish I could fit a fully assembled cig but understand that the case would be a lot larger. For its size it's perfect and of a great quality build. (Posted on 3/9/11)
Perfecting thee almost perfect..Review by Ashley H
Rating
This case is great, it not only holds 2 batteries and 4 carts, but theres a snug fit and the case size fits IN my pocket pretty well and ladies you know how small our pockets of certain jeans can be! (Posted on 9/28/10)
Nice but could be betterReview by Johnny loves E-cig tanks
Rating
I like this case. It holds everything in place well and can hold plenty for everyday use. The small size fits really well in your pocket too. My only wish is for a case that retains all of these features but adds just a little length so it would be able to hold a fully assembled VK. Trying to screw on a cartomizer while driving is a bit of a hassle! (Posted on 9/7/10)
Excellent!!!Review by Ashley Stewart
Rating
I got mine a few weeks ago, and I love it! I ordered the zebra print. It's fabulous! It holds my batteries securely, and the latch is strong. it doesn't open up in my purse, and the carts stay in place wonderfully. I couldn't be happier. I'll be ordering another one asap. (Posted on 8/28/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Carrying Case

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions