Premium CoolCarts Vapor King Blank Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium CoolCarts Vapor King Blank Cartomizers

Rating
51 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99
$9.99

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 51 total

per page
My blanks of choiceReview by Kanans
Rating
I have been using a box of these a month for that last year and a half. They can be refilled many times and perform well for quite a while. I can stretch them to 5 maybe 10 fills if I take it easy on them and let them cool off between vapes... They perform great even being used way longer than designed. Holds 20-25 drops and makes lots of vapor. (Posted on 6/25/12)
Ez FillReview by Theresa
Rating
I love these carts so I went on Youtube to learn how to clean them. I learned something so cool I have to share. To refill, take the silicone sleeve off and put about 20 drops of juice, then gently insert the cart battery side down in the sleeve. Then gently pull it back out and Viola! you have a perfectly filled cart. (Posted on 6/24/12)
Love it... just got my first kitReview by new_vapor
Rating
Thanks V4L! (Posted on 6/11/12)
First choice for Blank Carts!Review by Skyler
Rating
I have been vaping with V4L for a year and a half roughly and if any of you remember the original blank carts, (which I am glad they no longer sell) then you know that the cool carts just demolished them in performance. I only buy my 808D Blank Carts from V4L, because their Cool Cart Atomizers are the top of the line in performance and overall vapor consistency!

Thanks V4L,
Skyler Salva
A loyal customer! (Posted on 6/7/12)
Great!Review by Jenni
Rating
I ordered these a little while ago and I think they're great. I get a lot of vapor from them, not a big throat hit, but I don't always want that. I like that it can hold a lot of drops also. And I like that it doesn't heat up as much, because with other cartomizers I used I sometimes burned my lips.
Overall, a great product and I've already placed an order for more. (Posted on 7/14/11)
Fantastic!Review by brett
Rating
I use mine with a manual battery. I ordered these, filled them and gave them a whirl. They work great! (Posted on 6/13/11)
F-ing Awesome!!!!Review by Brandon West
Rating
Well let me start off by saying all the other reviews are accurate they burn slower and dont heat up as much which is good cause you can refill them more times and the atomizer burns great the liquid tastes amazing any reviews saying its bad they might be doing something wrong i love your product and i will be buying again on 5/19/2011 trust me vapor is so big i actually cough and i love it. (Posted on 5/15/11)
too coolReview by Kaylan Mettus
Rating
These cartos are nice because they don't heat up as much as the standard resistance ones, so the atomizer doesn't get burned up. I found the vapor production to be almost as good as the other v4l ones, the only thing is I prefer warmer vapor. (Posted on 5/10/11)
These are goodReview by bgirlskwerl
Rating
I really like these, but not as much as the WOW cartos. To me, they dont seem to produce as much vapor. I love the colors. I love the soft tip. I dont know if I am doing something wrong, but they dont seem to suck up the juice as easily as the WOWs...Maybe if I used a syringe it would work better, I dont know.

Still, no duds, and they do work and look great. Still wouldnt buy cartos anywhere other than V4L (Posted on 4/26/11)
greatReview by Richard
Rating
I got a 5 pack of black ones, no duds, they hold around 20 drops or so, vape good, the atomizers don't get so hot they burn up, I've been using 3 of them, so far no problems, all 3 still vape good after several refills (Posted on 4/11/11)

Items 11 to 20 of 51 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium CoolCarts Vapor King Blank Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions