Vapor Titan Soft Touch Automatic Battery

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $75.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Just select free shipping for domestic orders of $75.00 or more
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor Titan Soft Touch Automatic Battery

Rating
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$24.95

With this product, you earn 125 member rewards. 125 points = $1.25.

$24.95

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
Great battReview by Master Chief
Rating
This one carries it's weight! It's always nice to have a spare stick batt around. (Posted on 11/5/12)
BatteriesReview by Mr. Catch the Vapor
Rating
The automatic titans work very well with the tanks. Then again thats all I really use now a days but they give the best hit for an automatic I have had in a while. A great working battery that last a good amount of time as well. (Posted on 11/1/12)
This is true qualityReview by Mac Vapor
Rating
I don't know what some of the other reviewers are talking about. These batteries give off PLUMS of vapor and are certainly the best traditional style cigarette batteries out there. They're elegant and vastly more powerful than the competition. V4L has nailed it with these. They do use a lot of power though, so if you're a heavy vaper, one may not last you through the entire day. So buy two!!! They're a great investment that you'll cherish, and with V4Ls constant sales, you can always get them at an astounding price. (Posted on 9/29/12)
Mixed feelingsReview by Powdered_Donuts
Rating
Where to start.. This battery was my first. It does not look of feel cheap in any way and i have enjoyed it very much.
However, i recommend steering clear of the automatic batteries. You have to draw very long and hard to get the desired vapor. They dont seem to last me the 3-5 hours they promised and take a long time to charge. If you go with this battery order at least 2 or you will find yourself waiting for a charge more often than not. (Posted on 9/4/12)
The TITAN of e-cigs!Review by Matteo
Rating
I just received my two new Titan batteries today and I have to say, my expectations for them were underrated. They more than surpassed what I thought they would be. Just pulling them from their envelope, I could tell, this was a quality product. They are beautiful in their design. I bought the cigar and sapphire colors, with their smooth velvet touch, and the colors that just shimmer in your hand. Not even charging them first, I screwed on a WOW cartomizer and was blown away by the shear volume of vapor they produced. These babies are powerful! I've been collecting kr808 batteries from various places for a while, but never have I been so impressed by the beauty and craftsmanship of an e-cigarette before. This is where form meets function. Not only do they work so excellently well, but they're a true sight to behold. 5 stars, indeed. These will be a treasure to any real vapor-lover! (Posted on 8/23/12)
Nice feel, Less ChargeReview by R.B.
Rating
We ordered 2 of these recently. In comparison to the diamond autos, the charge really doesn't seem to last as long. Both my wife and I noticed this within the first couple days. Otherwise, it works very well. (Posted on 8/2/12)
An OOPS that turned out great!Review by Manda
Rating
My original order was for manual batters, but I ended up getting automatic batteries. It was a sign! I love these batteries. The battery life on them is great. I vape a few times every hour and a charge lasts me about a day or longer. I got the short size, which fits perfectly in my hand with a cartomizer, so its very discreet! LOVE EM! (Posted on 7/10/12)
Titan is now my favoriteReview by Elise H
Rating
I have purchased many batteries (both V4L & V2), & until I tried the titan, V2 had the better battery. However, I purchased 2 Titans and they are now my favs!!! I recently gave one to a friend in an effort to get him to give up tobacco cigs and use the e-cigs exclusively. He hasn't made the complete transition to e-cigs, but he has been using it more frequently and maybe one day he will give up the nasty the tobacco cigs to the pleasant e-cigs. I have been tobacco free for 8 months and I don't plan on ever going back to tobacco.

The reason I didn't give the Titan a 5 start rating is because the coating they use on the Titan started to peel off and I'm afraid the color coating may get scratched off as well and it won't look as nice. However, based on functionality, the Titan beats all other e-cigs hands down!!!
(Posted on 7/5/12)
The Best of all the rest!Review by Julie N.
Rating
Never have I had a battery that responded as good as the Titan.
It works on all my carts and the touch of the Titan feels AWESOME.
Love the purples, pinks and reds. (Posted on 7/4/12)
Performs exactly as advertisedReview by Kanans
Rating
These Titan auto batteries are great. I have had mine for 2 months now and it still works awesome! My autos in the past would always get juice in them and stop working after a few weeks if I wasn't careful. Well it appears whatever they did to these Titans to seal them up has worked flawlessly. I try to keep it clean but sometimes juice gets in there until I can clean it out. The auto switch still works perfect and lights up on every drag. These batteries are worth the extra money and their quality really is much higher than the standards. Highly recommend, thanks for making it so easy V4L! (Posted on 6/25/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor Titan Soft Touch Automatic Battery

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions