Vapor King Ash Cap Automatic Battery

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $75.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Just select free shipping for domestic orders of $75.00 or more
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Automatic Battery

Rating
67 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$13.75

With this product, you earn 69 member rewards. 69 points = $0.69.

$13.75

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 67 total

per page
NEW AND IMPROVEDReview by Joe Lincoln
Rating
Just got a new one. It has a bigger ash cap, both WOW and COOL CARTS fit perfectly and it has a 10-13 second cut off. These are a great value. (Posted on 4/14/11)
Very PleasedReview by Amber & Christopher George
Rating
I have shopped for the perfect e cig, for awhile before I found V4L. There batteries out perform any I have tried, ( tried 6 different companies ). There customer service is outstanding, and shipping is quick every single time. I recommend V4L to everyone. (Posted on 3/22/11)
No complaintsReview by BuckoBill
Rating
Just ordered one in black. What a great looking cig. I can do nothing but rave about it. The thing keeps on vaping for a super long time and the cut off on it is I dont know cause I cant take a drag long enough to see :)
Keep up the good work V4L. (Posted on 2/16/11)
short battery lifeReview by Elizabeth Stotzer
Rating
I got my short auto (in copper) about a week ago, and have to do the unplug/replug the charger trick to get it to fully charge. Also, I've had 5 V4L batteries in various sizes and types, and this is the only one that I have issues fitting onto all of my carts. Its like the screw bit at the top is too tall so the carts won't screw on all the way and make contact with the battery. I prefer the short autos for when I'm out and about but with all the issues it's become an 'at home only' battery which really bums me out. (Posted on 2/11/11)
Great!Review by Douglas Stromberg
Rating
Bought 3, 2 days ago. All 3 charged up and ready to go. Very Fast Service and highly pleased. Product works well. No complaints. (Posted on 2/11/11)
battery, v4lReview by cam
Rating
The first battery i baught wouldnt take a charge i dont know why. but i ordered 2 more and they both worked fine. Also the cut out time is longer than the previous manual ones i baught. overall i am very pleased with v4l (Posted on 2/8/11)
SandpaperReview by matthew mclaurine
Rating
Watch the video at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TpHt20j1YfQ

I've had a couple of these batteries laying in a box for the past 2 months because they did not work with cool carts. I just followed the video instructions and they work fine now. (Posted on 2/1/11)
good batteriesReview by mike pense
Rating
I got 2 of these with my starter kit and bought 2 more in 2009 and they are still going strong (Posted on 1/25/11)
Mine works fine!Review by Customer
Rating
They sent me one of these short autos by mistake (chrome) and it works just fine... really like the shorter size and not pushing a button.

The Cool Carts with the higher resistance don't work as well on this as the Wow Carts, which are great.

Sorry to see some of you got duds, I was going to order one for a family member who lives in another state. I know she'd like it, so I'm going to take a chance. *crosses fingers*

Update: She loves it!! I'm using mine almost exclusively now, too. We get plenty of vapor and they seem to last a long time. Hers is the platinum color. We both have the medium sized manual batteries, which are nice too, but these feel more like cigarettes.

I upped it a star, thanks. (Posted on 1/19/11)
My copper auto is niftyReview by Tumbleghost
Rating
Works great! I keep mine charged in a portable charging case for plenty of oomph. Copper color with blue LED is distinctive. Purchased from a few companies, but this company consistently ships FAST and have had a quick turnaround on customer service questions as well. (Posted on 1/17/11)

Items 11 to 20 of 67 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Automatic Battery

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions