Vapor King Ash Cap Automatic Battery

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Automatic Battery

Rating
68 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$13.75
$13.75

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 41 to 50 of 68 total

per page
pricelessReview by sp
Rating
Not only is the price right on this battery, but the draw is great on these and you have a red led!!! I couldn't wait for them to get them again!!! (Posted on 7/5/10)
Nice!Review by Peter S
Rating
These are great batteries. Last a long time and one thing I have noticed is a smoother hit when using longer batteries versus standard or short batteries. (Posted on 7/3/10)
lasts an extremely long timeReview by Amber & Christopher George
Rating
This is my new favorite battery, when I am away from my charging units. The battery lasts an extremely long time. I am very pleased with it.Thanks for all the samples guys. (Posted on 7/3/10)
Terrific batteriesReview by Chris Jackson
Rating
Though I have not had time to test these long term, they have been amazing to use. I am paranoid to never drain my batteries as it shortens their life so I charge frequently, but even so, they last plenty long enough for me before charging. (Posted on 6/26/10)
Lasts FOREVER.Review by Deb
Rating
Not forever but seems like it!! I started vaping with V4L Auto XLs and thought I would never use anything different until I tried the regular length autos. I'm sold on the regular length due to the larger amount of air flow when sucking. You can suck more vapor, faster, with the regular length batteries. I use my XLs when I'm going on vacation (needing extra battery life) and for slightly overfilled cartos. They work great on overfilled cartos because the slower air-pull keeps the juice from coming out of the top of the carto and getting into your mouth.

Its all personal preference though.

If you want to be in stealth mode the XLs are also great because they almost look like a pen due to the length. (Posted on 6/3/10)
My #1 Favorite Battery Ever!!Review by Deb
Rating
This is the best battery ever! One charge lasts all day when I'm at work since I work with children (can't vape in front of them) and I leave the house at 6AM and return at 5PM. At night I go through about 1.5 charges since I can vape all I want at home.

I have at least 8 of these because I love them so much!!! At home I usually use 3 batts at a time with different flavors on each. I own manual batts and all of the other lengths and this is the one I have chosen as my #1. (Posted on 5/27/10)
AMAZINGReview by Ben
Rating
These batteries are the best! I think V4L have finally got it perfect... these batteries + premium carts! (Posted on 5/21/10)
extra long batteryReview by Evaughn Zills
Rating
Nice. Not easy to loose. Yet in office could because it looks exactly like an ink pen especially in white. Last Long time between charges and produces clouds of vape. (Posted on 3/14/10)
A new level of vaping pleasureReview by Penny
Rating
Until I had the pleasure of trying these new shorties, I was perfectly content with my manual batteries but these have instantly become my favorite. The size, the weight, the amazing vapor production ... wow! The V4L team has done it again! Perfection! (Posted on 2/23/10)
Long lastingReview by Allen
Rating
This battery is my favorite one. It last me just about all day on a single charge. (Posted on 1/31/10)

Items 41 to 50 of 68 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Automatic Battery

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions