Vapor King Ash Cap Manual Battery

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Manual Battery

Rating
76 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$13.75
$13.75

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 21 to 30 of 76 total

per page
compared to other V4L batteriesReview by skelekim
Rating
I have 2 of these, as well as the diamond series auto, and a manual passthrough. The battery life seems to be a shorter than advertised & can sometimes be wonky with giving vape, but I am a first time vapor and maybe expecting more?! My passthrough delivers wonderfully. (Posted on 2/27/11)
GREAT PRODUCT!!!Review by Jeff H.
Rating
Much Better than the generic batteries!!!

More vapor
Longer battery life
Better connection between the Cartomizer and Battery

(Posted on 2/13/11)
Great battReview by linrag
Rating
I've developed a preference for manual batteries as I like a longer drag. This is great and it lasts a long time between charges...not to mention it comes in great colors. (Posted on 1/16/11)
YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS BATTERY!!!!!Review by April
Rating
These battery's are by far the very best!! I have tried them ALL now and these ones dont even compare to the other battery's. Great throat hit and V4L customer service is the best. When I ordered two of these one was bunk and they replaced it immediately for me. If your worried that the button is weird and you wouldn't get used to it (like many people tell me) dont hesitate to try it. You will get used to it instantly. I have found that with the automatic battery's not all cartomizers fit on the automatic battery's. but with this manual they all fit with absolutely no problems. As you can see I am very satisfied and I know you will be too!! (Posted on 1/11/11)
Awesome!Review by Jay Carlson
Rating
Hours of performance, charge after charge. This s the one you want!

(Posted on 1/2/11)
THE BEST!Review by E-cig maniac
Rating
These are the absolute best batteries V4L has to offer. (Posted on 12/30/10)
there great even though my green ones headReview by me,,,,,,
Rating
My green ones head feel off, but that lettle sucker kept vaping, like a champ. and the battery life was great, so even though i didnt get the misterious light. I got a great vapor, so can not complain, looks isn't everything lol me. (Posted on 12/27/10)
Incredible!Review by Elisa Bishop
Rating
This was my 5th order....ordered 5 boxes of cartomizers and a purple XL battery...did not received the battery in my order...called costomer service right away and 2 days later I received my battery. It is AWESOME!! The purple battery has a pink light at the end and works great. V4L continues to be outstanding! (Posted on 11/19/10)
Awesome!Review by Elisa Bishop
Rating
I have been using the shorty auto battery and it is good but I love this battery!! I love everything about V4L so far. Not one complaint here! You are the best! Thanks soooo much. (Posted on 10/31/10)
Fabulous!!Review by Matthew Troxell
Rating
Thes batteries are just the answer to the shorty auto batteries I initially ordered. They were fine but required alot of charge time. These last and last and the vapor produced if unreal. Highly recommended. (Posted on 10/13/10)

Items 21 to 30 of 76 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Manual Battery

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions