Vapor King Ash Cap Manual Battery

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Manual Battery

Rating
76 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$13.75
$13.75

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 31 to 40 of 76 total

per page
Vapor4Life is stands behind their productsReview by Robert Dawson
Rating
Both of my XL batteries are blinking on the 1st draw after a fresh charge.They worked all day in the begininng but each day the time got shorter.
It was a tecnical issue but Vapor4life is taking care of problem,so I'm still going to use this product.
Vapor4Life stands behind their products.
Just plain honest service. (Posted on 10/12/10)
AmazingReview by Evan Leindecker
Rating
The manual XL is simply amazing. This bat generates so much thick warm vapor it's ridiculous. I've been using automatic standard Vapor King batteries and might have to make a total switch to XL manuals. Anyone trying to make up their mind as to whether they should purchase this, DO IT ASAP =]. (Posted on 10/12/10)
Look no furtherReview by Thajones
Rating
The extra size of this is WELL worth it, and I got little drawstring carrying cases with mine. Lasts for at least 2 days with me, and I'm a heavy vaper; add the pushbuttom manual style, and no more "I sucked in too hard and got a mouthful of juice" issues. (Posted on 10/10/10)
Awesome!Review by Barry
Rating
I have tried four other Ecigs and not one of them comes close to the preformance of these. This battery is very long lasting and produces the most vapor I have ever seen! Once you try one of these you will never go back. Size does matter. The best customer service I have ever seen too! Thank you Vapor4life! They keep me totally satisfied. WoW Vapor! Great throat hit! (Posted on 10/6/10)
FABULOUSReview by Kris Botner
Rating
I use nothing but these New XL batteries there is no comparison to any of my other model ecig and i have them all including some the titan tornado, mega 510, 901, NJOY models and my higher voltage and even my pass through , for some reason i get the best flavor using a xl battery with a WOW cartomizer full of my favorite e liquid its just unreal i LOVE it, clouds and clouds of vapor!!!!! (Posted on 9/6/10)
Great vapor!!!Review by Ashley Stewart
Rating
Excellent batteries! Much better battery life than my 510 mode from another companyl. I got 2 chrome and 1 purple. The color selection is outstanding! I will definately be purchasing more and i recommend these to everyone! (Posted on 8/28/10)
Customer Service & Quality productReview by Dennis W
Rating
These XL batteries will last you all day with no problem. They have an easy draw that is more like an analog cig. I have since, retired my Smoke 51 Duo kit after getting 2 of these batteries and a charger. Their customer service is the best I have ever dealt with and pricing is great along with all the discounts they email you. They also give you free stuff to try with every order and only 3 days before your stuff shows up at your front door. Thank you V4L, keep up the great work. (Posted on 8/22/10)
Great in every wayReview by Ronnie
Rating
I started with the auto batteries which my girlfriend loves, but as soon as I received this I knew I would never go back to auto. Not only does the manual battery last longer, but you control how strong, and how often by having to press that button. Compared to ANY product or brand name that I've tried, this battery is by far the longest lasting and has helped me actually cut down. Don't get me wrong, if you have not intention of not vaping, this is still a great product. You have more control over how strong, and how long the drag/puff you take is. Aslo, there is NO WORSE FEELING than to run out of batteries with no back up and buy analog cigarettes. (Posted on 8/20/10)
You buy it once... and NEVER look back!Review by Oliver C
Rating
If you plan to vape casually, buy the xl manual. If you plan to vape heavily, buy 2 xl manual kits. I have used the medium manual sized battery and needed a battery charge that could last me through a work day. 2 xl's manual WILL do that for you. If you plan to vape you need this now!!! I'm very serious about this piece of advice and you won't be disappointed. (Posted on 8/14/10)
BLEW ME AWAY!!!!Review by mark
Rating
I got this after ordering a manual passthrough.I love the passthrough and I was hoping this manual would come close as far performence.
IT DOES!!! I love it! No more primer hits, SMOOTH DRAW, KILLER VAPOR. You need to try one of these. I'm totally a manual guy from now on. Now my wife wants one.I'ts GREAT to have a company who never stops blowing me away.Thanks V4L for THE ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE!!! (Posted on 7/18/10)

Items 31 to 40 of 76 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Manual Battery

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions