Vapor King Ash Cap Manual Battery

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Manual Battery

Rating
76 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$13.75
$13.75

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 51 to 60 of 76 total

per page
Same Design Bigger HolesReview by Mandy Engle
Rating
I just wanted to let everyone know I have noticed there was no info yet so I emailed CS and the explained this Model is the Same as the Original VP King Exta Long Battery but with "Larger Holes" thus resulting in an easier draw. So even though I have not used this Model yet just a day late to modify my order for the Original VK Extra Long Manual. I will go ahead and rate it 5 stars because of the easier draw and well worth the extra $1.00. This will have to be my next purchase from Vapor King! Thank you Vapor King for your supeiror quality and excellent Customer Service!!! (Posted on 5/2/10)
Awesome batteriesReview by Shemp
Rating
I bought two of these so far and I have to tell you how great they are. Pair one of these with your favorite premium cartomizer and its just like an analog only way better! (Posted on 4/27/10)
AWESOME VAPORReview by Frank Messana
Rating
These batteries ROCK!! The manual is a vapor making DREAM!! My first hit made me cough for the first time since I started vaping.... Nice assortment of colors too... Sweet.... (Posted on 4/14/10)
AWESOME!Review by Jeffrey Clemons
Rating
These new batts ROCK!! Vapor production is pretty much indistinguishable from a pass through and the longer cutoff time is great! Battery life, so far, seems to be much improved too! (Posted on 4/13/10)
THE batteries to ownReview by thomas ouellette
Rating
I recently bought 2 of the XLs looking for longer life between charges. I certainly get that but the vape is great! Strong and steady. They vape like a passthrough!
I can't recommend these enough. I dropped one outside a local store and despite being run over and dented, it still works fine!
5 stars++ (Posted on 4/9/10)
This is THE battery to buy!Review by E-cig fanatic
Rating
Best battery I've ever had. Highly recommend it. Long life, good vap! This is the way to go. (Posted on 4/8/10)
Best batter I have ever used!Review by Chad
Rating
These XL manual batteries are absolutely perfect. Excellent draw and vapor production. Really makes the flavors "pop" and lasts a good long time. (Posted on 4/8/10)
xl BatteriesReview by Patricia Gordon
Rating
I LOVE the XL batteries. They keep a long charge. Manuals are great. The V4L team are the best. They keep you smilin. :) (Posted on 4/4/10)
Only Way To Vape (manual only)Review by Raymond Havens
Rating
This battery realy lets the favor out. Bought
one to try and second came soon after. (Posted on 3/30/10)
5 Stars all the way.Review by Boyd Neeley
Rating
That about sums it up. Superior product, great service and I love the Freebies Steve sends. A nice added touch!

(Posted on 3/18/10)

Items 51 to 60 of 76 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Manual Battery

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions