Drip Tip - Delrin

Drip Tip - Delrin

  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $50.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Use the promo code: FREESHIPUS on domestic orders.*
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.
    *The free shipping coupon code cannot be used with other coupon codes.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Availability: In stock

$5.95
Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A great add-on
Review by SL
Rating
This gets rid of the nasty aftertaste I was getting from carts due to juice leaking, making it well worth the money. It also does seem to increase vapor production and feels much more comfortable than just a cart. I do wish it was a little less expensive, though.
Overall this is a must have for anyone using cartomizers. (Posted on 10/11/13)
Great add-on
Review by Matthew
Rating
I began noticing that some juice was leaking out of the stock white caps and onto my lips which I found somewhat gross, so I looked around the site and found these.

I only ordered one to try it out but next time I will be get 5 more! They are very easy to remove for re-filling your cartomizer, just pull and it comes off, no tools necessary. No more e-juice leaking out onto my lips and I think it looks very stylish too! They are highly durable so will never need replacing either. The V4L logo does wear off over time, but to me this is a non-issue.

Great product, worth every penny! (Posted on 8/28/13)
Love the Delrin!
Review by ryrychristine
Rating
Definitely worth the extra two bucks. Much more comfortable! (Posted on 9/27/12)
Perfect!
Review by Mike
Rating
If silicone is too squishy for you and the aluminum ones hurt your teeth, then Delrin is the way to go. they are very solid but not teeth shattering! i have had 2 for some time and they are in perfect shape besides the V4L logo is gone...Deffinetly a great choice! (Posted on 8/29/12)
great for dripping, great overall
Review by E-cig buff
Rating
i think some reviewers were a bit confused about the use of this tip and refilling their cartos... other seem to do it the same way as i do and works very well. the main advantage for dripping is not to direct drip as some seem to do (and flood their battery) but the main convenience of this piece is how easily it pulls off without the need of a paperclip or another tool.
using a tip like this is a bit of a different feel than most people are used to, but it is a welcomed change.
better flow, easier refilling, better flavors? im not sure how but i agree with the others... its better. i need to pick up a few more of these asap (Posted on 8/17/11)
Delrin Drip Tip
Review by Erik Chartier
Rating
I love it! Makes refilling so much easier. As a suggestion, pull it off and drip direct. Very nice! (Posted on 7/23/11)
Love The Delrin Tip!
Review by Jenni
Rating
I absolutely love this product!
My lips were getting slightly irritated by excess liquid/vapor leaking out of the tips of the cartomizers, so that was the reason I decided to try this out. But I've found so much more that I adore about it.
It's amazingly easy to refill the cartomizers with the drip tip, I just quickly and easily pull off the tip and squirt some more liquid into the cartomizer and then pop it back on and am ready to go.
The shape is also more formfitting to my lips and so I get a slightly better seal with this as apposed to just a cartomizer.
I went with the Delrin over the aluminum because some people had complained of a metal taste to the aluminum. The only complaint, and it's not even a complaint, I have so far is that the logo is rubbing off from how much I'm using it, but c'est la vie. (Posted on 7/14/11)
Love this tip!!
Review by Panda_bear
Rating
This delrin tip just arrived today and I absolutely love using it on my V4L batteries! I ordered it after reading the other reviews here which were very helpful by the way. After reading the reviews, I knew not to fill it through the tip and just removed the white part of the cartos and then dripped in the e-juice. Using this tip makes "vaping" more comfortable. I chose the delrin tip as my first tip over the aluminum ones due to the reviews, but now I am going to order a purple one to go with my purple battery. Thanks V4L for all your neat products and excellant customer service!! (Posted on 6/24/11)
Aggreed, not for dripping
Review by Vinman
Rating
The resin is thick enough to block most of the filler material around the inside edge of the cart, so you can only direct drip 2-3 drops without flooding your battery. I remove mine before I drip, and I get usually 6 drops with no flooding. It is easier to remove than the white rubber plug for filling. This saves time and does not require a tool like a paper clip. Also, since it's not metal you can bite down on it to keep it in your mouth, and it is more comfortable to drag off of. The V4L paint easily rubs off in a week or so. (Posted on 4/29/11)
Delrin drip tip
Review by plantlvr
Rating
Just got mine and I love it! Feels so much more comfortable and produces more vapor and TH. Will always have these on my cartos! (Posted on 2/12/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drip Tip - Delrin

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha