Vapor King Manual USB Passthrough

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Manual USB Passthrough

Rating
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $19.95

Now only: $12.50

List Price: $19.95

Now only: $12.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 21 to 30 of 47 total

per page
Nice for at home!Review by Josh
Rating
This is great when I'm doing work at home and don't want to use a battery. This does get your cartridges much hotter than other batteries, which worries me some times. It helps make a ton of vapor, I think. I make sure I unplug it when I'm not right next to the computer, just ot be safe. (Posted on 2/10/11)
FantasticReview by linrag
Rating
I received this as a gift with my cartridge order. WOW. Just hook this up to your computer when you get home and vape from it all night while your batts charge for the next day. Great hits; easy use - great item! (Posted on 1/16/11)
awsomeReview by Earl Carmichael
Rating
i use this on in the car with and lighter adapter works grate (Posted on 12/20/10)
amazingReview by Zachary Handley
Rating
this thing is amazing, I love it so much that I bring it in the car and use the adapter. it's so nice to have consistent strong thick vapor and an unbeatable throat hit. I wish there was more stars to give this, the difference is unbelievable (Posted on 11/14/10)
Sooo Yummy!Review by Chris Lewellyn
Rating
The manual passthru is great. The flavors that I have been receiving from this are amazing. Not only that, the vapor production is awesome. I am incredibly happy with this purchase. (Posted on 8/27/10)
Now I Know the Difference...Review by Smokey Combs
Rating
I didn't find information to determine what 'manual' and 'automatic' meant, and I had had no one to ask at the moment, so ordered this item. It's fine, really, and has a cord large enough to allow movement around the computer desk, but I am not crazy about the manual button, though for someone trying to quit analog cigarettes, it may be exactly what he needs and wants. You have to press the golden button when inhaling to obtain the vapor. (That's the manual part!) If you want to be conscious of every inhalation, this is for you, but for me, it was a distraction from enjoyment that I really don't appreciate. I will be upgrading to automatic as soon as I can, and relegate this one as a spare! (Posted on 8/11/10)
Worth its weight in GOLDReview by Jason Pierce
Rating
USB passthru is awesome, Just got mine in with my order and it is great. Using in combination with the car usb adapter is a match made in heave! definitely worth the 20 and then some!!! (Posted on 8/8/10)
Nice but gets HOT!Review by Rip
Rating
This is nice to have when you're charging batteries at the end of the night. There are a few things I don't like about it though. It gets your carts hot very quick. And the cord is cumbersome and awkward feeling. It's nice to have one but I'd prefer to have a few extra batteries instead I think. (Posted on 7/13/10)
this thing is amazing!Review by michael reed
Rating
All I can say is this thing is amazing, I always hated when my batteries were all dead, but now I can keep em charging and vape all night long! thank you V4L for being the best company ever! (Posted on 6/22/10)
Vapor King Vapor 4 Life USB Passthru BatteryReview by James N Tresler
Rating
This is my favorite of all my Vapor 4 Life Batteries. The Passthru, which connects to one of my computer's USB Ports. It's always at full charge. This allows you to test V4V Cartomizers to make certain they are near empty prior to disposal or re-filling. For most smokers it is a "ritual" to light a regular (analog) cigarrette while your computer warms up...to say nothing of how many analog cigarettes most people smoke while on their computers. For all of you analog smokers who are computer junkies, you should know that I NO LONGER TOUCH ANALOG (REGULAR) CIGARETTES PERIOD (yet I use the Passthru nearly constantly while computing). (Posted on 6/16/10)

Items 21 to 30 of 47 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Manual USB Passthrough

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions