Vapor King Diamond Series XL Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Diamond Series XL Starter Kit

Rating
65 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$65.00

Price as configured: $65.00

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 21 to 30 of 65 total

per page
ExcellentReview by bb58i
Rating
I can't believe V4L posted my very negative review on one of their juices. Kudos to them! My opinion on the OVK battery is very positive though. Love the longevity, durability, and functionality of the camouflage Stealth extra long. And all at a very competitive price. Please continue to carry this line of batteries. (Posted on 6/12/12)
Miss the lightReview by Sheri Davis
Rating
The battery is great. However, without the light, you're left guessing why you're no longer getting the expected vapor or throat hit. Does the battery need charging? Or is it something else? So, I find myself frequently charging them. (Posted on 9/9/11)
Rockin' my black matte Diamond!Review by Susan Johnson
Rating
First, a big THANK YOU to Jonathan in shipping ... you're the best! On to the review ... Love, love the Diamond Series batteries. I haven't had any "bad" batteries from V4L; I have two regular black batts (came with my starter kit); 2 black matte diamond series; 1 dark blue diamond; 1 XL metallic red battery. Been using them all, but by far, the Diamond Series is my favorite. The bejeweled batteries are really pretty, the matte black has a purple LED light - so sweet looking. The Diamond Series seem to hold a charge longer in my experience. Get one ... you won't be disappointed! (Posted on 8/19/11)
Stealth Series King & XL Camo BatteriesReview by VERA SCHREMPF
Rating
I LOVE THESE BATERIES THEY WORK GREAT & THEY LOOK COOL I LIKE THEM SO MUCH I HAVE APPROXIMATELY 7 OF THEM. DONT GET ME WRONG I AM NOT SAYING THE OTHERS ARE BAD I JUST LIKE THE COLORS OF THE CAMO (Posted on 8/18/11)
Meh, not so specialReview by Dranny
Rating
These are only okay. I ordered two and they have a few flaws that my plain old bats don't have. They don't make good connections with many my carts (which are also V4L), they require a lot of priming, they have maybe too many holes because they let in a lot of air, which dilutes the vape and the flavor. (Posted on 8/17/11)
My favorite auto battery by far!!Review by K Jones
Rating
Been vaping for over a year now and thought manual batteries were the way to go. Now there is an auto battery worth a second look...and it is the Diamond Series Auto Battery. Performs every time, looks beautiful, and is my new favorite battery. I requested a blue LED in the comment section of my order and they sent me one! I'm ordering more of these to replace my manuals! (Posted on 8/2/11)
InterestingReview by jv
Rating
Very cool battery, i got the camo blue. Sort of a black battery with metallic blue paint splatter all around. Hits very nicely and looks to be a new design inside and out. Im assuming its name fits its attributes, a very cool camo configuration and having no LED so it might not be as easily noticeable. Maybe so your buddies dont say "Ahhh is that the ecig? can i take a hit?" :l Simply not as noticeable due to the lack of an LED. The base functions as a very nice stylus for my phone BTW, i doubt that was intended haha (Posted on 7/25/11)
Nice looking battery!Review by Dex
Rating
This really is a nice looking battery. Got the camo blue and it looks like paint splattered all over the battery. Very cool. (Posted on 7/25/11)
I like it!!Review by Tman
Rating
Look, the first one I got, you have to pull the connector up on used carts to get a connection, but you get use to doing that. The vape is great on it. The battery life is great on it. The second one, not as good of a vape, but tolerable, same with bat life on it. 3rd one, burnt up, it happens and with V4L customer service you can't complain. I have also bought these for other people and there are no complaints on them. If i buy a battery it will be the stealth. (Posted on 7/7/11)
Too cool!Review by Angel Clagett
Rating
I just got my first diamond battery and it is by far my favorite. In fact it works better than any other battery I have (including other companies). The LED is so bright and awesome and the diamond end is too cool. It seems to last longer than any other battery I have and worked right away with no charging. People always ask me what I am smoking but the diamond battery tends to attract the most interest especially from girls, after all diamonds are a girl's best friend! (Posted on 6/18/11)

Items 21 to 30 of 65 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Diamond Series XL Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions