Vapor King Diamond Series XL Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Diamond Series XL Starter Kit

Rating
65 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$65.00

Price as configured: $65.00

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 51 to 60 of 65 total

per page
Absolute Beauties!Review by Carmen Rodulfo
Rating
I love these new batteries, I just got them today one metalic red with blue spark and the other pink with pink spark. My pink one is recharging but I am smoking the red now and its vapes great, good job V4L! (Posted on 2/11/11)
BeautifulReview by jatrex
Rating
I have 3 of these...red/white LED, blue/blue LED and purple/purple LED. All of them work so well I've stopped using my regular batteries from V4L. The best part is I haven't seen these offered by other companies so they are as unique as they are beautiful!! (Posted on 2/10/11)
Not quite camo...Review by Josh
Rating
I really wish this came in more colors. I'm not really a camo kind of guy. By the way, "camouflage" isn't really camo...it's more like green circles on a black back ground. I found that I had to do a harder pull on this than with my other batteries. Also, mine broke after only using it a couple times. The battery ended up leaking. Hopefully mine's just a fluke. (Posted on 2/10/11)
Manual Lover in LOVE with Diamond Autos!Review by Brittney LeQue
Rating
First of all, I am a Manual lover till the end, but I could not pass on these beautiful diamond auto batteries. I must say, I am impressed! They draw very well, and very easily. I actually have stopped using my manuals as much because I am truly loving these. Not to mention, they are GORGEOUS! I got a pink battery with a pink LED and a black one with a purple LED.
Honestly, I think everyone should get one. They pretty much ROCK. and this coming from a Manul lover!! Thanks for another great product V4L!!! (Posted on 2/8/11)
I hate my old batteriesReview by Kathleen
Rating
These are not only beautiful, but the smooth hit and the amount of vapor you produce is awesome. I ordered 2 more because my other batteries pale in comparasion and I hate having to use the old ones now. Buy one, buy 4, you will love them!!!! (Posted on 2/1/11)
amazing!Review by Owen Redway
Rating
definately make more colors. i would buy a red and black, black and white,and blue and black one. id even buy blue and white and red and white. definately make more of these i prefer no light (Posted on 2/1/11)
Love Them!!!Review by Carto buff
Rating
I got 2 of these -red w/white LED & black w/purple. These look really nice. But the best part is how easy they draw. Even if you're used to manual, give these a try. No effort to draw lots of vapor. (Posted on 1/28/11)
BEST V4L Battery!Review by Dinesh Dharmadasa
Rating
If you are looking for the best Battery V4L makes, you found it. This battery is like a portable Passthrough, its awesome, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! BUY IT NOW! (Posted on 1/28/11)
Better than camoReview by Tenebrae
Rating
While the colors might be camouflage like, the way the paint job looks is much cooler than even digital camo IMO. Lovely draw on this bat and no problems with any of my carts fitting properly. I would really like to see this type of paint technique done up with other colors as well. My new favorite battery :) (Posted on 1/28/11)
Outragious!Review by Shannon
Rating
Mine is metallic red and it is so beautiful! I got it this a.m. and have been vaping all day, it's about 5 hrs. now! I'm impressed......! (Posted on 1/26/11)

Items 51 to 60 of 65 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Diamond Series XL Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions