Vapor King Diamond Series Slim Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Diamond Series Slim Starter Kit

Rating
66 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.95

Price as configured: $29.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
goodReview by udin
Rating
this is good e cigar (Posted on 12/26/13)
Heidi DeArmondReview by LOVE this e-cig
Rating
first off, i would like to say that the shipping was amazing. after the company shipped it from illinois, it got to me here in idaho within 3 days. they are definitely on a mission to get you your e-cig, lol! secondly, i opened the case, screwed a cartomizer onto the very beautiful and sleek white battery, and started puffing away. i typically smoke a pack of lights a day, and i chose 0mg nicotine with this e-cig, and i still even get a throat hit. not the normal throat hit you would get with a traditional cigarette, but almost a thick "air" hit, bursting with flavor (peach, in my case). and for someone who loves smoking traditional cigs because of the throat hit i feel, this little baby does the trick. :) i HIGHLY recommend this company. super-fast shipping, and EXCELLENT quality merchandise. the first e-cig i ever tried, and i'm not even interested in trying a different company. Vapor4Life is the one and only company for me. :) (Posted on 6/2/13)
Great battery!Review by Mike
Rating
I have two of the stealth models and they are probably about as good as it gets for automatics in this size and threading. The camo finishes are awesome, too. The pictures don't do them justice. No two are quite the same. They have sort of a speckled metal-flake appearance (think nail polish) and the shiny finish makes them look nice and fancy. When I break one of these out in public, people figure it must be an expensive model! It sure doesn't look like something you would buy at a convenience store. More like a classy tobacco shop item.

Watch out with the red though, guys. It's a little closer to pink (almost lavender in spots.) than red. That being said, I'm a fairly masculine man and I'm still gonna keep it. It still looks really neat. At least it isn't solid, fluorescent pink or anything. Ladies might like the red more, but it's a fairly gender neutral color if you're young and hip.

It primes very easily for me. I don't know how people can have problems with priming. One good puff and it pulls quite nicely. Vapor production is quite solid, though flavor isn't as full as it could be... ...that's just the price you pay for better airflow and an easy drag though. It's still far from flavorless.

All 10 of the V4L empties I have fit perfectly. The lack of a light isn't much of an issue for me. Figuring out whether you need a charge or a new cart is easy. It's a two-piece device. Swap one component or the other and you'll have your answer. Or you could use your ears. If you don't hear the cartomizer hiss anymore, then your battery is probably dead. (Posted on 2/26/13)
trouble-free ecig and simple to useReview by acorn54
Rating
i tried 808's from other vendors and they were faulty mechanisms in one way or another
vapor for life 808's have been trouble-free. been off analogs for 2+ years now and ecigs for 1+ year thanks to these ecigs (Posted on 2/6/13)
nice thin battsReview by noholesinmyclothes
Rating
i have purchased three of these so far, and had no issues what so ever. use then with 3.5 ml tank, and works great. (Posted on 1/11/13)
titan batteriesReview by dan
Rating
your diamond batteries are much better than your titan batteries, they produce more smoke and just all around better batteries. i only rated 4 stars because manual batteries are better. (Posted on 12/6/12)
great Review by sergio
Rating
the product it self is great nice quality, i ordered the xl i love the manual battery( its to long for my wife but she still love the e-cig though)over great. (Posted on 11/29/12)
All the basicsReview by Mr. Catch the Vapor
Rating
This kit is the way to go if you are very electronic savy. Id pic up some extra carts with this bad boy cause you will find lots of different ways to use alllll your items. Charging batteries with the your Portable charging case and using the passthrough with the car adapter, you gonna have some fun with this kit without draining your batteries. (Posted on 11/6/12)
Try it outReview by Mr. Catch the Vapor
Rating
This kit is great for someone who is just making a transition and not sure how they will like vaping. One battery will get you about 4hrs of use time but it will take that long to charge roughly as well so as you get more involved on the product you want to pick up a second battery but this lets you do a trial run at a good price. (Posted on 11/6/12)
Never look any place but hereReview by D ebbie
Rating
Totally.happy with V4.Have not had a cigarette in 8 months. (Posted on 11/3/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Diamond Series Slim Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions