Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Rating
84 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$99.95

Price as configured: $99.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 84 total

per page
I threw away my remaining Analogs!Review by Sean Cavanaugh
Rating
I am new to e-cigs, the cost and hassle of analogs (30 years worth @ a pack a day or more) was just getting to be too much. I tried another product (rhymes with glue) and was terribly disappointed. After that mistake, I found the ECF, from there found V4L. I was expecting a lot from the Vapor King, based on the various information I had read. Let me tell you that I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Ordered on a Friday afternoon with standard shipping and got my starter kit on the following Tuesday (Central Texas). The Vapor King produces copious amounts of vapor with an analog draw, other products i have tried where like drinking a really thick milk shake to get minimal amounts of vapor. I am rotating 3 batteries and have been using for 3 full days now with out needing to charge them (pack a day smoker!!!) I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE THINKING ABOUT AN E-CIG! In fact I plan on getting my dad a kit for Fathers day. (Posted on 3/23/11)
Everything you need in one kitReview by Tony
Rating
These kits have everything you need. use up one battery? grab the other. Manage to drain both? Grab the USB passthrough. On a trip? Charge on the go with the car charger. At work all day? Use the PCC to charge your battery. You can even use the USB port on any computer to charge the PCC or batteries. Comes with 5 cartridges prefilled with your favorite flavored juice. Great value for your dollar. (Posted on 3/21/11)
My new favorite system.Review by Michael Rogers
Rating
I really love this kit. Not only is it complete with everything a person needs, but the vapor produced is second to none that I have tried. I'll also mention that the service from V4L is superior to any other I've used. (Posted on 3/1/11)
Ultimate Auto Kit ReviewReview by Mike C and Susie
Rating
Ordered this kit after reading about V4L's customer service and fast shipping. I am very pleased with the way everything works and the bonus cartos I received with my order. After trying the Vanilla, I was back on the site ordering a 30ml bottle. Same with the Kamel, went through a carto of it and went back and ordered the bottle.
The batteries last me a whole day and I was about a pack a day smoker. I think one of my favorite things is the USB PT. I used a PC a lot and really like the vapor and hit I get from 5V. Will be ordering another one of these kits in manual for my girlfriend since we previously split this kit. W haven't smoked a cigarette since Feb 16!! Thanks guys! (Posted on 2/26/11)
ULTIMATE SHIPPING, ULTIMATE PACKAGEReview by Christina Mazurik
Rating
Ordered 2 U.U. Vapor King Kits (because my husband smokes as well) on Tuesday night before midnight. Got here in 2-3days. SHIPPING WAS FAST. I'm from PA and they are shipping from Floridia (I believe). Anyways, opened the package that arrived, EVERYTHING IS HERE LIKE IT SAID. I also got extra samples from V4L, which is an added bonus. Thanks guys. The cases are being charged along with the batteries. I called them to ask about the PCCs, how long do they initially need charging (A: 8hrs/ 3 hrs after). I used the number I got on the business cards I recieved with my package. Very nice people, answered my questions! I am using the USB e-cig that came with my package...very nice. Very recomendable. (Posted on 2/11/11)
I love my Vapor KingReview by Anthony Wickwire
Rating
I received my starter kit on Wednesday 2/9/11 and started using it at 6pm. It is now Friday and I have not had an analog cig since I started using my Vapor King. My package was missing the passthrough but the customer service at V4L is awesome and had one shipped to me immediately. I cannot say enough good things about this product and the company that supports it! V4L, you all should be proud of the job you do! (Posted on 2/10/11)
Ultimate Starter Kit!!!Review by Jamison Ashby
Rating
Placed my order on Monday, got my kit on Thursday. I have to say, I have been a smoker for 20 years, I haven't had an analog since the day I got my kit. 8 days now... The guy in the cubical next to me has been puffing on his ecig for a few months now while I had been braving the cold a few times a day. He finally talked me into trying one. I did research for the best one and found the "WOW" video on Youtube. I decided the $100 for the starter kit was like 2 weeks of smoking analog so if it didn't work out then Oh Well. But 8 days later I'm loving it! He just today switched from his brand (Intellicig) and bought his kit! I got another smoker from my work to order hers on Tiesday. She got it last night and is also loving it. I'm telling you, get a few gift certificates for your love ones who smoke those poison filled analogs. You just may save their lives.. (Posted on 2/10/11)
Best Electric CigReview by Samuel Tanke
Rating
I bought this brand and the vapor king 510. This kit is hands down the best. great throat hits. Love the charger pack an absolute must have. I will not be smoking anymore thanks v4l (Posted on 2/6/11)
ultimate ultimatum kit and shippingReview by william barrett
Rating
I must say this thing is amazing. Everything in this kit is top notch and the shipping unbelivable, I ordered and three days later received it. I had been with another company and I waited 3weeks and still had nothing and after calling and complaining it was then they told me it was on back order, WHAT A MESS. I am so HAPPY with Vapor4life. Keep up the good work guys. (Posted on 2/6/11)
Vapor 4 Life Simply The Best All AroundReview by bill thompson
Rating
I smoked 3 packs a day for over 30 years. I started vaping with Smoke 51 and had my last analog on 5-3-2010. That part was great. The cost however was almost as much as regular cigs. I started researching e cig companies and liked what I saw about Vapor 4 Life. I ordered some Smilin Menthol Wow Vapor Juice and the Manual Starter Kit. Not only was it a great vaping experience, it cut my vaping costs to 1/3 or less of Smoke 51. I've had twice had to contact V4L customer service regarding either a misshipment or product issue and both times, the problems were handled immediately. Look no further. (Posted on 1/30/11)

Items 11 to 20 of 84 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions