Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Rating
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$99.95

Price as configured: $99.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 21 to 30 of 84 total

per page
thumbs up.Review by leary
Rating
Bought this set on a 'do it' from a friend. Must say that i am very impressed so far. awesome options, and great service. (Posted on 1/17/11)
Great Starter KitReview by E-cig maniac
Rating
Love all the chargers. Great starter kit. Nice to have 2 batts. I (Posted on 1/15/11)
OutstandingReview by Ray
Rating
I have been using different kind of ecigs for the past 3 years. These eciggs are much bigger, making them last longer and the e juice last longer too. Thank you xoxoxox (Posted on 1/6/11)
Wonderful Product!!Review by Mary
Rating
I recently started using electronic cigarettes and opted to use a different company to start with because they were supposed to have a superior product, however that company has back order issues that don't look like they will be clearing up anytime soon.

My mother-in-law has COPD and expressed interest in using this type of product to stop smoking because since I received my starter kit I have been smoke free. I was worried about the back order issues with the other company and so I decided to try this one. On Christmas Day I sat down with my mother-in-law and created for her what I thought was all the essentials someone starting out would need. The 30% off really helped me to convince her to get what she needed. Most of which included this kit. I added in another pass through, one additional battery and 30 more cartomizers. She's currently vaping about 2 cartomizers per day.

When I can afford it I will be switching brands.

Thank you, Vapor4Life!! (Posted on 12/31/10)
Beats cancer sticks!Review by faith
Rating
My 1st go at the cigeratte alternative and i will never go back. The portable charging case works awesome as does the plug-in charger..The charging case is the most handy item in the kit. Manual batteries are more reliable. It is best to buy a couple of cartomizer 5 packs then buy the juice for refilling them. Cheaper in the long run. Get a extra long manual battery if you chain vape. Very happy with the choice i made here and a good value for what is included. The USB manual passthrough is a great option for frequent computer users and allows the batteries to be free to charge while you use it. Mix up your flavours from the 30ml bottles which are the best value and you will never go back to smelling like an ashtray again! No regrets here and good luck! (Posted on 12/12/10)
Great Customer Service!! Love my Vapor King!!Review by Carto fanatic
Rating
Shipping was awesome but and I will keep coming back! Love this device, love the look, love the vape, love the flavors, love this company, all together!!! Been analog free since Nov 2nd at 6:00pm ;) (Posted on 11/30/10)
Ultimate Ultimatum Auto KitReview by Evelyn Hall
Rating
I purchased this kit about a week ago and I love it. You get everything you need, in this one kit. The vapor is awesome and I can't say enough about the flavors. I purchased an extra battery for my husband and we share this kit. I work 12 hour shifts and 1 battery lasts me all day. I have not had a cigarette since my kit arrived in the mail. I don't even want one. Imagine that; after 38 years of smoking 2 packs a day! Thank you so much. (Posted on 11/25/10)
3-1/2 weeks without analog cigarettesReview by Joetta Nelms
Rating
I bought this kit 3-1/2 weeks ago & have

been TOTALLY please with everything! I

am so proud of myself for finally being

successful! But I couldn't have done it as

painlessly without Vapor4Life...The WOW-

COWBOY MENTHOL carts are awesome, &

last the longest of any I've tried. I have

passed out ALL of the cards they sent &

I am promoting this vapor co.. THANKS SO MUCH!!!!!

(Posted on 11/19/10)
GREAT PRODUCT!Review by Carmen R.
Rating
I stopped smoking since I got my vapor e cigs. The variety of flavors are great! Will recommend and let close friends try, you save alot of lives with this ... God Bless ... And this review comes from a smoker of 23 years ... now an ex smoker! Also you sent me a free manual Battery for the computer with this kit THANKS! goes great when I am working and the coffee samples you sent also as a gift were great THANKS! (Posted on 11/6/10)
Well worth the money, AMAZING EVERYTHING!!!Review by April
Rating
Amazing customer service and product!!! I was one pack a day smoker till this starter it arrived in the mail. Then I threw my analog ciggs in the trash. They sent me a pack of cartomizers that were bunk I called them and they sent me double what I originally ordered for free the very next day!! I am extremely satisfied with this product so much so that this is the first online review I have ever done and I am a big time web shopper. I have been preaching about this product to every one I know. Give it a try I guarantee you will be satisfied and you will not want to smoke a regular cigarette again. (Posted on 11/3/10)

Items 21 to 30 of 84 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions