Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $50.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Use the promo code: FREESHIPUS on domestic orders.*
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.
    *The free shipping coupon code cannot be used with other coupon codes.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Availability: In stock

$99.95

Price as configured: $99.95

Rating
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9
AWESOME!!!AWESOME!!!AWESOME!!!
Review by Joetta Nelms
Rating
I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE VAPOR KING! I have researched & researched the internet for months & have found the VAPOR KING to not only be the best e-cig, but defininately the best deal by far... Customer service has been great as well. (Posted on 11/1/10)
Great Kit, Great Service
Review by E-cig devotee
Rating
Overall I'm very happy with the kit. The batteries work for long periods of time and don't seem to need to charge very long.

The case that comes with the kit is very nice and high quality.

Both USB and Wall chargers are great and have indicators for "charging" and "charged." Charging is fast and a breeze.


Other than CoolCarts, the passthrough works great. It runs at a higher voltage and gives noticeably more output of vapor.

V4L threw in a couple of free menthol carts with my order, which I've thoroughly enjoyed.

Service was excellent. Delivery was super fast, and packing was well done.

Thanks to v4l, will order again. (Posted on 10/17/10)
Life changing
Review by Evan
Rating
I purchased this kit August 12th, 2010. On day one I was no longer a smoker. It has been 2 months and not once have I craved tobacco. This kit comes with EVERYTHING you will ever need. Aside from the extras you will purchase out of desire, this kit is hands down the best offered for the price you pay. Enjoy great flavors at your choice of nicotine levels; this is the perfect incentive to drop those analog cigarettes. (Posted on 10/12/10)
Best product on the market! At the best price!
Review by Barry
Rating
If you want to get totally satisfied a great throat hit an a fantastic price you can't find any better! I have tried. This is all you need to stop smoking analog ciggs. This has you covered you will always have a fresh battery and a fresh cartomizer. Fantastic throat hit, Great flavors and total satisfaction! I smoked Marlbors for the last 25 years and the WoWBacco taste even better! I fell 100% better sense I have findly found this Vapor4Life. With the others I was never satisfied had to run out and buy a pack but not with this. Thank you Vapor4Life for this product. I will never smoke another analog again as long as y'all are around. The best coustomer service! The best prices on cartomizers, E-liquid and every thing else! I really enjoy vaping now thanks to this kit. It is the very best out there. Keep up the Fantastic work! I am a coustomer for life. Just try It and you will be too. No matter what you smoke they have you covered. Thank You Vapor4Life! (Posted on 10/6/10)
WOW
Review by Victor
Rating
@@all i can say is wow@@ i bought another brand from 7-11 before i received my package and wasn't satisfied with the 7-11 brand so i thought they were all the same so i thought about canceling this product. All i can say is im glad i didnt (Posted on 9/21/10)
love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review by Jay
Rating
Great product. I love the manual batteries. I can control the vapor hit with these. I would recommend this kit to anyone who loves a great TH. Haven't smoked a cig in about 3 weeks. Thank you V4L. (Posted on 9/15/10)
A Great Product
Review by Jeff Bright
Rating
Such a great product. I started out with trying other kits and was very disappointed in the quality of their product. Vapor4life has proven me wrong. I highly recommend vapor4life's kits and flavors. Thanks for a great product!!
(Posted on 9/8/10)
They weren't kidding!!!!!
Review by Sean Blumberg
Rating
I ordered my Vapor King Yesterday at 1150 am and received it today at 1103 am! Holy cow they weren't kidding on express shipping! Now I am new to this whole Vaping thing and when I tried it for the 1st few times I gagged and coughed for a few minutes. Am I doing something wrong? Looking forward to kicking these analogs and staying with the Vapor King. (Posted on 8/31/10)
I finally got it!!
Review by judyta sawko
Rating
I am so pleased with my new vapor kThe final test was when i was done eating lunch and i felt the craving for a cig, it took 1 drag of my vapor king and i was satisfied!!!
Get this product it is a life saver!!!
(Posted on 8/10/10)
So Glad I've Done This!!!!!
Review by E-cig fanatic
Rating

This is an exceptional product and a great package. Charging options are covered; case options are covered; two batteries are more than sufficient to get you started. I do recommend manual batteries, as they allow you much better control over your draw.

I've been using this kit happily for three days. I have not caved and dashed out to buy a pack, nor have I wanted to. This provides the essential physical and emotional dimensions I didn't want to give up. If there's anything that's going to keep me smoke-free, this is it! (Posted on 7/31/10)

Items 31 to 40 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha