Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Rating
84 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$99.95

Price as configured: $99.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 31 to 40 of 84 total

per page
AWESOME!!!AWESOME!!!AWESOME!!!Review by Joetta Nelms
Rating
I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE VAPOR KING! I have researched & researched the internet for months & have found the VAPOR KING to not only be the best e-cig, but defininately the best deal by far... Customer service has been great as well. (Posted on 11/1/10)
Great Kit, Great ServiceReview by E-cig devotee
Rating
Overall I'm very happy with the kit. The batteries work for long periods of time and don't seem to need to charge very long.

The case that comes with the kit is very nice and high quality.

Both USB and Wall chargers are great and have indicators for "charging" and "charged." Charging is fast and a breeze.


Other than CoolCarts, the passthrough works great. It runs at a higher voltage and gives noticeably more output of vapor.

V4L threw in a couple of free menthol carts with my order, which I've thoroughly enjoyed.

Service was excellent. Delivery was super fast, and packing was well done.

Thanks to v4l, will order again. (Posted on 10/17/10)
Life changingReview by Evan
Rating
I purchased this kit August 12th, 2010. On day one I was no longer a smoker. It has been 2 months and not once have I craved tobacco. This kit comes with EVERYTHING you will ever need. Aside from the extras you will purchase out of desire, this kit is hands down the best offered for the price you pay. Enjoy great flavors at your choice of nicotine levels; this is the perfect incentive to drop those analog cigarettes. (Posted on 10/12/10)
Best product on the market! At the best price!Review by Barry
Rating
If you want to get totally satisfied a great throat hit an a fantastic price you can't find any better! I have tried. This is all you need to stop smoking analog ciggs. This has you covered you will always have a fresh battery and a fresh cartomizer. Fantastic throat hit, Great flavors and total satisfaction! I smoked Marlbors for the last 25 years and the WoWBacco taste even better! I fell 100% better sense I have findly found this Vapor4Life. With the others I was never satisfied had to run out and buy a pack but not with this. Thank you Vapor4Life for this product. I will never smoke another analog again as long as y'all are around. The best coustomer service! The best prices on cartomizers, E-liquid and every thing else! I really enjoy vaping now thanks to this kit. It is the very best out there. Keep up the Fantastic work! I am a coustomer for life. Just try It and you will be too. No matter what you smoke they have you covered. Thank You Vapor4Life! (Posted on 10/6/10)
WOWReview by Victor
Rating
@@all i can say is wow@@ i bought another brand from 7-11 before i received my package and wasn't satisfied with the 7-11 brand so i thought they were all the same so i thought about canceling this product. All i can say is im glad i didnt (Posted on 9/21/10)
love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Review by Jay
Rating
Great product. I love the manual batteries. I can control the vapor hit with these. I would recommend this kit to anyone who loves a great TH. Haven't smoked a cig in about 3 weeks. Thank you V4L. (Posted on 9/15/10)
A Great ProductReview by Jeff Bright
Rating
Such a great product. I started out with trying other kits and was very disappointed in the quality of their product. Vapor4life has proven me wrong. I highly recommend vapor4life's kits and flavors. Thanks for a great product!!
(Posted on 9/8/10)
They weren't kidding!!!!!Review by Sean Blumberg
Rating
I ordered my Vapor King Yesterday at 1150 am and received it today at 1103 am! Holy cow they weren't kidding on express shipping! Now I am new to this whole Vaping thing and when I tried it for the 1st few times I gagged and coughed for a few minutes. Am I doing something wrong? Looking forward to kicking these analogs and staying with the Vapor King. (Posted on 8/31/10)
I finally got it!!Review by judyta sawko
Rating
I am so pleased with my new vapor kThe final test was when i was done eating lunch and i felt the craving for a cig, it took 1 drag of my vapor king and i was satisfied!!!
Get this product it is a life saver!!!
(Posted on 8/10/10)
So Glad I've Done This!!!!!Review by E-cig fanatic
Rating

This is an exceptional product and a great package. Charging options are covered; case options are covered; two batteries are more than sufficient to get you started. I do recommend manual batteries, as they allow you much better control over your draw.

I've been using this kit happily for three days. I have not caved and dashed out to buy a pack, nor have I wanted to. This provides the essential physical and emotional dimensions I didn't want to give up. If there's anything that's going to keep me smoke-free, this is it! (Posted on 7/31/10)

Items 31 to 40 of 84 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions