Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $50.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Use the promo code: FREESHIPUS on domestic orders.*
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.
    *The free shipping coupon code cannot be used with other coupon codes.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Availability: In stock

$99.95

Price as configured: $99.95

Rating
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9
Amazing product
Review by Danee Bertram
Rating
I haven't had a cigarette since I received this product. I love the flavors, and I feel like I'm smoking. I'm not grouchy, not wondering what to do with myself, and not craving a fix. I cannot recommend this product enough! (Posted on 7/27/10)
BEATS THE COMPETITION!
Review by Todd Mancuso
Rating
When I first discovered vaping, I went with the Blu E-Cig. One of the two atomizers was DOA, and the vapor stopped after 2 vaps. Heard about V4L and I decided to give it a try. You will not be disapointed! Also, the USB Passthrough is PHENOMINAL at work! Way to go V4L! (Posted on 7/25/10)
I'm in LOVE!!!
Review by Heather
Rating
I received my package 2.5 business days later & immediately vaped up! I've been smoking 1 - 1.5 packs of menthols a day for 15.5 yrs, & I haven't touched or even craved one since I started vaping 7 days ago! Now I'm free from not only cutting my life shorter & shorter, but also from spending $5.25 - 7.88 a day on that nasty, smelly, extremely hazardous habit!! And to add to my bliss; my mother who has been smoking a pack a day for 39 years, has done the same!! That woman is my best friend in the world, and Vapor4Life has made it possible for me to spend a lot more years with her! So, as far as I'm concerned, this product is not only worth every cent; it's freaking priceless!!! If you're a smoker, and you're sitting there wondering if this will work for you...if it's the right product for you, stop hesitating! Order this right now and you'll lose the smell, the increased risk of cancer, the smoker's cough, etc., and you'll gain a load of funds to put to much better use!! (Posted on 7/16/10)
new e-cig
Review by Rick Bivens Bivens
Rating
Wow, just plain wow, ordered on Sunday, received on Thursday. And the quality is simply awesome. I made the mistake of ordering a chinese-made brand (big mistake, huge shipping charges and inferior quality), and now this. great accessories and the unit works fantastically. You have a new, steady customer, thank you. (Posted on 7/14/10)
DEFINITELY WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Review by Stephanie Thompson
Rating
This is the kit I would definitely buy. It is the best compared to several other companies from which I have purchased. I am 100% pleased with this starter kit, and for the price, it is definitely chocked full of more items than any company I could find out there from many different searches on Google. This IS THE BEST! The customer service is great! The shipping time is fantastic! I am definitely going to stick with this company! They have the best variety of products and prices! They made me feel like I was their #1 and only customer! (Posted on 7/8/10)
Ultimate Service
Review by SANDY -NBK Bremerton
Rating
Each piece arrived and performed exactly as described, and there were more "extras" than expected. The support and videos are "human" and a joy to experience. I am hoping this company stays this way and customer service does not get lost in the growth. You are a wonder! (Posted on 6/5/10)
Awesome Value
Review by Edward
Rating
I received on May 24 2010 and starting vaping that evening. I used to smoke about a pack a day and I have not had an analog cig since. You just don't see that anymore and for them to do things like that makes me a repeat customer. I really liked tha value and the vaping experience. I just had to order a kit for my wife because she tried it and liked it so much that she wants to vape as well. This is a healthier alternative than smoking analogs. Very happy with my experience with V4L they have the best prices and products on the market today. (Posted on 5/25/10)
Great Prduct...and Steve Provides A++ Service
Review by James N Tresler
Rating
This double kits has it all. Three ecigs total (one of which is my favorite...the Passthrough which you connect directly to the USB Port on your laptop computer). The other two (2) are their standard ecigs in your choice of colors.

The Manual ecig, I have found, becuase of the "manually-operated battery," provides much better individual "control" of your vaping than the the automatic ecig's I have tried (although I have not tried the V4L automatic).

Also included is a battery charger built into a case in your choice of colors that also connects to a laptop computer vis a USB Port.

Lastly, Steve provides excellent, personalized customer service.

By the way, since using this kit over the last month, I have NOT purchased a pack of "real" cigarettes

Thanks V4L. Your product may end up saving my life (as I've been a two-pack a day smoker for over twenty years). (Posted on 5/25/10)
THIS WILL DO IT!
Review by Diana
Rating
If you are serious about switch to vaping this is what you need to do it! EVERYTHING you need to get started to stop smoking and start Vaping full time, I worked for me! (Posted on 5/15/10)
Great Product
Review by Eric Glidden
Rating
Have used it a for a week now. I WAS a heavy smoker between 2-3 packs a day, chain smoked 3 upon waking up. Now I vape a 36mg in the am 14-16 puffs and I'm good.

Customer Service- I got a defective USB charger with kit. They have replaced. I ordered an extra long auto-bat and asked to be replaced with manual since that is what i prefer now after trying it out and they have done this too. They are very helpfull in correcting mistakes they make and the ones YOU make. Its nice to open and order and get a few little freebies too. I havent seen any other company do this.

Have tryed other brands and they dont compare.

Wish they had some type of referral program, I have had 3 people order one after I told them about this product. I get asked alot about this product and HIGHLY recommend. (Posted on 5/5/10)

Items 41 to 50 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha