Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Rating
84 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$99.95

Price as configured: $99.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 51 to 60 of 84 total

per page
I am impressed!Review by Kimberly Burgess
Rating
V4L, you knocked my socks off! This product is solid! I could not believe how compact everything was, and how powerful! Thank you especially for the 4 bonus carts in Green Tea, Pear, Raspberry and Caramel! The Vapor King is impressive with its vapor and flavor coming in strong. Thank you for the fantastic service and great price! (Posted on 5/2/10)
Best thing everReview by Robert Van Brunt
Rating
I smoked 2 packs a day and tried the patch as well as nic gum and had no luck then I heard of this from a friend and ordered this kit after some research. This kit is absolutely the best. I received the kit in 2 days and got 1 blue and 1 red LED manual batteries (kind of neat with 2 dif colors lol) and right out of the bag the batteries were charged up, very convenient.
I have not wanted an analog in 3 days so far and do not think I will.
The only thing I was not impressed with was the length of the charging unit cables makes it a little bit of a job to find a good place to charge em up if you do not have front USB's or extender cords. (Posted on 5/1/10)
New UserReview by John Byers
Rating
Candice and I did a lot of research before buying our first vapor system, which was quite difficult as there is a lot of varying and confusing information on the web. We finally chose Vapor4Life and bought 2 Ultimate Ultimatum Automatic kits. We could not be happier! Great products with none of the problems we read about with other products on the Internet. The folks at V4L also sent us free cartomizer samples and a free car charger! The service has been terrific so far. Being novices, we were confused about what flavors and strengths we wanted, and made a few change orders. The folks at V4L accommodated us each time. Great product, great service, nice people! I recommend Vapor4Life to everyone. (Posted on 4/27/10)
After a year of vaping & being tobacco free...Review by E-cig fanatic
Rating
I purchased this set for my very persnickety wife who has tried 901's, 801's, mini pipes, and 510's with both regular & mega batteries from a variety of suppliers.

After she showed me Leaford's latest videos of the work he's been doing for you and some other videos on how to refill & clean the cartomizers. I decided to give into her whim & after this amazing year of our both becoming tobacco free, she has finally found the vaporizer that satisfies her every wish in a vaporizer.

This kit has such an amazing value for the amount of products that V4L has put into it. Today, all of the batteries and the PCC are fully charged and have been successfully tested. Of course she immediately put the USB passthru to work.

Thank you Vapor4Life, for putting my wife's search for the perfect vaporizer to an end! (Posted on 4/26/10)
amazing set upReview by casandra calderon
Rating
This is an amazing start up kit for anyone who is new to e-cigs. My fiance and I got these to start off and I am very very impressed with the product. We use ours everyday. (Posted on 4/20/10)
Love this kit!!Review by Eric Davis and Wife
Rating
As a newbie vaporer, I had no clue what I needed to get started Not only that, but what products were quality built and last me as I develop a vaping style. I shopped around for the best deal on the best products and this is it! The V4L guys/girls have included EVERYTHING you need in one great kit. The only thing you might want to add to your order is more of their FANTASTIC juices and cartos.

Price, quality, and quantity of the kits components can't be beat and you'll know this the moment you take your kit out of the packaging.
(Posted on 4/16/10)
IT WORKSReview by Wendy
Rating
I am not a review writer, having said that I am compelled to write a review on the reviews on this product. They are true and accurate which is a very rare thing. I purchased this kit based on what I read and I want to thank all of the reviewers. After investing over $1,000 on other e-cig kits I am thrilled to report that my search is over! It works, it works great and for those who find a throat hit to be important, it's here!! Valerie... Thank you for your help, you have a new customer!!! (Posted on 4/16/10)
All around UltimateReview by ronnie korson
Rating
I just want to start out by saying that I am a former 1 to 2 pack a day smoker for 20 plus years. I started seeing videos about the E cig, and figured what could it hurt to try it, right. So now what one to buy, there are so many, well after a couple days of research on them, I kept ending up here. I just gotta say that I am so glad i decided to make the plunge. The item was shipped quick, everything was of superior quality, and best of all it seemed to work, almost instantly. @ and a half weeks smoke free and feeling great. Thanks Vapor King (Posted on 4/14/10)
Awesome product...Review by Jason C.
Rating
I have had my kit for almost 2 months, and all i can say is order it. Everything is quality materials, along with insane customer service. I have placed 4-5 orders from V4L, everyone worth every penny. This kit you give you more than you will need to start! (Posted on 4/8/10)
Vapor KingReview by Susan King
Rating
This is the kit I ordered and it's everything I hoped it would be. I've been vaping for about a week now and am thrilled! (Posted on 3/21/10)

Items 51 to 60 of 84 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions