Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Rating
84 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$99.95

Price as configured: $99.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 61 to 70 of 84 total

per page
Best Electronic Cigarette on the market.Review by Bobby
Rating
I have tried many e-cigs and have owned just one other one. This is by far the best. It provides unmatched vapor production, throat hit and flavor along with ease of use, a new atomizer with every cartridge, and an option to refill if you want too. I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone that is a committed adult smoker looking for an alternative to cigarettes(even you current e-cig users looking for something better.) This is in my opinion has the most cigarette like experience. I will be a customer 4 life. (Posted on 3/20/10)
V4LReview by Eric Urquiza
Rating
First I have to say wow, speedy delivery!! Ordered my UUA kit on Monday and got it on Wednesday. I was very impreassed right off the bat, I could not believe that after my wife and I took our first drag from the vapor king we were totally blown away. we thought this was as close as you can get to actually smoking a real cigarette but without all the crap. We can't wqait to turn our friends on to the Vapor Kings! Thanks V4L!!! This totally Rocks!! (Posted on 3/18/10)
Check out my blog for scepticsReview by Vapor enthusiast
Rating
http://xtinalauffer.blogspot.com/
This is a blog I started since I bought V4L electornic cigarettes. They have changed my life...I have had many people that I work with in healthcare switch to an alternatively healthier life. Check out my blog for indepth. I am in no way part of the company, but I wish I were!!! (Posted on 3/10/10)
Mind BlowingReview by Kevin Nowicki
Rating
I Got my vapor king three days ago and it has been an amazing product. I kicked analog cigs the moment it arrived and haven't had one since. I find that cigarette smoke makes me sick compared to the smooth, flavorful vapor of the vapor king. I've tried three other kinds of eCigarettes and this one is by far the cheapest and best on the market. Get one (Posted on 3/5/10)
Simply Awesome!!!!!Review by J&M
Rating
Great kit everything you need to start, Just make sure you order different carts and or juices with this kit so you can enjoy many different vaping options (Posted on 3/4/10)
AmazingReview by Joseph Perman
Rating
To avoid high cost of smoking, i've been rolling my own cigarettes for the past few years, averages about $60-80 per month, well under that of a normal smoker buying cartons of cigarettes for $45 per week.

After doing much research and price shopping, I found many kits. The initial price concerned me at first, however considering the health benefits it's well worth it. After reading more, and doing more homework on these devices i've calculated about the same price as making my own cigarettes vs buying traditional packs, if not lower!

Fast shipping!
Package included everything listed. I've only had 3 cigarettes in the past few days. Produces great vapor, battery lasts way longer than I had thought it would. Flavor is unbeatable. The Cowboy is amazing.

I would suggest anyone who is looking into vaping to start with this or the automatic kit!

Thank you so much V4L, for a healthier lifestyle and an amazing product. (Posted on 2/12/10)
Great product and great serviceReview by Allen
Rating
I received this kit last week after doing plenty of reading on other products. I have been smoking 1 1/2 packs a day for the last 30 years. My first 2 days I smoked a total of 5 cigaretts and since then I have not had any even though I have 4 packs still left over from before I got the kit. There is a small learning curve to switch from smoking to vaping but if you follow the links in the link section you will find a wealth of info to help you succeed. This is a great kit and has everything you need get started. I found that for me the lower nicotine levels were best and if I had only ordered the high nicotine I might not have givin vaping a chance. So when you order your kit try to get a few different nicotine levels as well as flavors. Thank you V4L for providing a great product that is so easy to use. (Posted on 1/31/10)
Love this!Review by Rebecca Hewett
Rating
I got my kit a smidgen over 4 days ago. Have had 3 (!!!) regular cigarettes since then - and after smoking about a pack a day for the last 24 years, that's saying something... (and just to note, I didn't really enjoy them. Don't plan on lighting another one - EVER)

Incredible flavors, less expensive than regular cigarettes, and non-smoking hubby isn't complaining about my "ash tray" breath anymore. Really a no lose product. (Posted on 1/29/10)
Ultimate Ultimatum Manual KitReview by Mary Carroll
Rating
I purchased this product from V4L and it is everything they claim and MORE! I have even ordered more products from this company because they gave me a few free samples and I fell in love with one of the flavors (555). I have always had OUTSTANDING customer service and fast shipping. THIS COMPANY WILL NOT LET YOU DOWN! When you are new to E-cigs, it is confusing, and the more you research the more confusing it gets. I am so glad I chose this company after my research pointed me to them. The product is excellent and the team @ V4L are the BEST! I would (and do) highly recommend to all of my friends and family. (Posted on 1/28/10)
Amazing.Review by Ben Porter
Rating
Amazing service i ordered mine on jan 1st and it came the 5th even with the holiday weekend it shipped super fast plus i got a extra 5 pk of carts and some nobacco juice. this is awesome the vapor production is top notch and it really feels like im smoking an analog. the flavors are great i already ordered more cartomizers with different flavors and i cant wait for them to come. vapor4life is awesome! keep up the good work. order yours today u wont be dissapointed! (Posted on 1/8/10)

Items 61 to 70 of 84 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions