Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

Rating
84 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$99.95

Price as configured: $99.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 71 to 80 of 84 total

per page
just buy itReview by Chtis Watson
Rating
did weeks of reasearch and found the vk is the best. smoked a pack a day. between me and the mrs. we were spending $80 a week on cigs now we spend $10 a week on juice. tried to smoke a cig 2 days after vapin and didnt finish it i was sceptical at first but it really work kills the craving for a cig. just order it already, plus im sure you will get some bonus items like me i got a car charger for free. i will be a long time customer of V4L (Posted on 1/5/10)
I Love the Vapor King!Review by Nancy Farmer
Rating
I ordered the Manual Kit and got in withinn 3 days. Its awesome! I love it! I vaped for 2 days and then tried to smoke and it was aweful, and I havn't smoked since. And you guys are great, Thank You so much! (Posted on 1/3/10)
Vapor 4 life, 4 life!Review by Erick Brann
Rating
Man, these guys are the #%@&!!!! In other words they are awesome!! First off, before I bought they answered a few questions I had (dumb or not)through e-mail, super fast. Then when I felt I was knowledgeable enough to pull the trigger I ordered thursday evening and recieved my package on monday morning. It is everything I wanted and then some,literally. They gave me everything I ordered along with some extra cool bonuses! So if your reading this for research, look no more. Believe me I did ALOT of research(days) and these guys are the best I've seen(not to mention alot of good reviews everywhere).They produce the most vapor (I have tried others, from the mall) and have the most selection of flavors (so far I know coffee is my fav). Anyway, you won't be disappointed!V4L!!! (Posted on 12/20/09)
a real vapor "King"Review by Philip Evans
Rating
I was a 2 pack a day smoker for 45 years. When I learned about e-cigs, I began to research, and two names popped up continually on every blog and forum, Vapor4Life and Vapor King. I purchased ths product as my first e-cig. It is a peerless product. Everything comes just as described, and then some...bonuses and other goodies. This kit is everything you could possibly want. Two days from order to delivery. The flavors are incredible. The batteries came fully charged. The volume of vapor is excellent. Do yourself a favor and order this product. (Posted on 12/3/09)
vapor kingReview by zed carpenter
Rating
I looked at all kinds of vapor devices before i bought this one and all the reviews pointed to the vapor king. I am so glad i got this product i have had it for only 1 day and i love it. (Posted on 11/30/09)
Vapor King-Ultimate Ultimatum Manual KitReview by David Salimeno
Rating
I purchased this kit exactly 30 days ago and have not had a analog since. This kit has everything you need to kick the habit. Very nice packaging and a great product. I did a ton of research on e-ciggs and different types of products and the Vapor King came out on top in every aspect. By far the best 2 piece e-cigg around. Order it. you wont be disapointed. (Posted on 11/18/09)
Vapor King Ultimate Ultimatum ManualReview by Melissa
Rating
Vapor 4 Life delivered the ultimatum and my cigarette cravings left town!
The passthrough saves your batteries for computer time vaping, it's very handy!
The PCC(personal charging case) keeps your batteries charging on the go, you're set for batteries for a few days depending on your usage with a charged up PCC!
V4L Cartomizers are the BOMB you're going to love them, experiment freely as you will be surprised by what you like! (Posted on 11/10/09)
Ultimate Intro to VapingReview by thomas ouellette
Rating
I did a lot of research b4 I finally decided to try V4L and being a novice I bought the UUManual Kit I am very pleased with the package and they even threw in a few extras. The products are great and the service exceptional. I recommend V4L to anyone whether newbie or experienced vaper. I just reordered cartomizers&juice. Great flavors. I did not even consider looking elsewhere. I am satisfied doing business with Steve and the folks at V4L. I have found my supplier (Posted on 10/29/09)
This kit has it all!Review by Robert Hall
Rating
Everything you need to enjoy the VK all day, every day is in this kit. All you need to add is some more caromizers because you will love it and want to try more flavors.

Everything about this kit and V4L is first class all the way. (Posted on 10/26/09)
amazing companyReview by Damon La Cava
Rating
i ordered my items on Monday night and received them on Thursday. thats fast! everything was accounted for and them some. i had ordered Cowboy flavor and i guess they were out so he sent me a similar flavor and threw in an extra box of menthol. how awesome is that! the flavors of the cartomizers were very good, i am definitely going to buy some more and try their other flavors. to anyone who is curious about this item, stop thinking and start ordering.

by the way, i even got the long batteries that were already charged as an added bonus! (Posted on 10/21/09)

Items 71 to 80 of 84 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Ultimatum Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions