Vapor King Ash Cap Mini PCC Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Mini PCC Starter Kit

Rating
42 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$45.00

Price as configured: $45.00

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great deal!Review by Lance Judd
Rating
This was my first premium e-cig. I had bought a cheap starter kit at a Murphy station previously. For the price this kit far exceeds that cheap one. I can charge my battery on the go, take longer drags, and get excellent vapor. The battery stays charged much longer also. This kit arrived very fast through Priority Mail, 1 day! (Posted on 9/7/11)
Awesome!!Review by Zachariah Kaer
Rating
Ordered this on the 20th and got here on the 24th, which is great!!! I am completely satisfied with this product. Came just as I ordered it and I got the green lighted tip (the one i wanted). The case is high quality and feels very sturdy. The carts and battery dont move around inside or anything, they fit very snug. This is the second order I have made with you and I am completely content with both of them. You have exceeded my expectations. This is the only site I'm going to go thru for my vapor needs!! (Posted on 8/24/11)
Solid case & charger!Review by J.M.
Rating
I've had it about three weeks now, no probems at all. Seems very sturdy and well built. Overall great product for the $$$! (Posted on 7/12/11)
Customer ServiceReview by Patrick Doherty
Rating
I ordered this kit as my first ever e-cigarette. Been smoking since I was 10, so I knew it was time to quit. This kit arrived in 2 days, which was amazingly fast. I have 0 complaints with the kit, it works great. I am blown away by Vapor4Life's customer service, and they have now converted me into a lifelong member. Couldn't have had a better experience for a first time e-cig user. (Posted on 7/12/11)
Excellant kit and company-V4LReview by Panda_bear
Rating
Like many newbies to ecigs, I researched for several weeks and there IS tons of info about ecigs and vaping. V4L won me over with these darling little charger kits! This is smaller than my 120's analog case.
It took about two days of using it before the lights worked properly for me (there are no directions with the kit), but I've had it several weeks now and had NO trouble at all, it works great! I also have no complaints about the USB wire and connector. Some have complained that the "wire" is too short, but I've not had a problem...just plug it into my laptop and it works fine. Absolutely love V4L and their products!! Their customer service is A+. I have made several orders already. They are fast on delivery and have always fixed a problem if something didn't work right. One could ask for no more. I am a customer for life with this company!! (Posted on 6/24/11)
Customer ServiceReview by Victory Gasper
Rating
I ordered the Mini PCC kit to try it out. The battery was a little longer than I anticipated but it lasts longer. And the charging case is very nice.


Thank you V4L for such prompt service and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.
(Posted on 6/6/11)
Great Kit at a Great Price!Review by Denise Hurley
Rating
This is my second e-cig kit. I got twice the stuff as my last kit, but at a cheaper price... with no loss of quality! It's a great product... great colors... great vapor... great flavors... The shorty battery is perfect, as I used to smoke kings. To be honest, I was expecting less and was pleasantly surprised. I got my order in three days... and everything works perfectly. I will be ordering from V4L again, and I will be recommending them to others. (Posted on 3/16/11)
love this productReview by jonathan hughes
Rating
i've been smoking since i was 12 i just recieved this ecig in the mail like a day after i ordered it, and it is awesome. I love the flavors and tons of vape great flavors. Its just like smoking only better and my lungs don't hurt. I wouldn't buy from anyone but vapor4life because they treat they're customers right and they have the best products (Posted on 2/21/11)
Great!Review by Autumn Hanson
Rating
I am new to vaping, after trying my husbands (other brand) I decided to get an ecig of my own. Did some looking around and found this mini shorty kit. The shorty battery is as long as the other brands regular battery. It is easy to charge and use and puts out a good vape. The auto battery puts out a better vaper than the other brands auto and maunal. Plus the look and feel is much classier. (Posted on 2/15/11)
Good JobReview by david allison
Rating
Shipped same day. Got all I was supposed to get and some bonus items when I was supposed to get them, as in Express Delivery. So Far Good quality stuff I like. And the VG 555 has good flavor and Thick Cloud of vapor.

Thank You folks. (Posted on 1/14/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Mini PCC Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions