Vapor King Ash Cap Mini PCC Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Mini PCC Starter Kit

Rating
42 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$45.00

Price as configured: $45.00

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 42 total

per page
HappyReview by Trent
Rating
I have orderd this kit with the idea that it would be a great starter kit as being new into this e-cig scene. Thank you and I will continue to purchase from V4L! (Posted on 1/1/11)
Great investment!Review by Kenna Sayles
Rating
I did tons of research, searched hours on end for an affordable e cigarette that looked reliable and finally came across this website. I'm not a big cigarette smoker, but I really liked that there were tons of flavors available on this website and the prices were so affordable. And after 4 hours of searching through various forums, did not find a single complaint that turned me away from this brand. This kit looked extremely convenient for my lifestyle as well, considering I'm constantly on the move and not very patient. My order came quickly and I was extremely satisfied. I've already recommended this brand to 3 of my friends. I definitely love that they personalize almost everything about their products to your preferences. (Posted on 12/12/10)
First-timerReview by Elisa Bishop
Rating
I just received my starter kit plus I ordered the sampler #2 blank cartridges with the 555 liquid and the wowbutterscotch liquid. I LOVE EVERYTHING about what I ordered!! I'm so excited about not smoking cigarettes anymore. Thanks so much. I received my order in 3 days too!!! (Posted on 10/17/10)
things you need to know before getting thisReview by heather foskey
Rating
this kit worked out for my dad only thing is my dad is an old fisherman and he refuses to evolve so he doesnt have a computer and thats how this kit has to charge didnt know that until he got it and was like OK????? (Posted on 10/15/10)
this is the bestReview by happycustomer
Rating
I ordered it and received it 2 days later. It's great! I am just sorry I spent so much money on the other product! Actually, I like it better than the taste of a cigarette. Thanks for making such a good product, one that really works! (Posted on 9/15/10)
I never go anywhere without this!!Review by Meg
Rating

The short battery I ordered (in silver) lasts forever and ever. I vape a few times a day and I've never run out of "juice." The case has never run out of juice either, but I plug it in about once a week at work if I think about it.

Very high quality product... Super fast shipping... Excellent customer service. Oh, and as an added bonus, VK regular sized batts will fit in this case as well! (Posted on 8/19/10)
Excellent Starter Set!Review by Steve (VAPZ)
Rating
Being a 510 guy myself I never thought I would be vaping anything in the KR808D range. I have been vaping for over a year so I own plenty of batteries and bigger mods. Honestly I liked the concept of the PCC since the 510 PCC's are bulky and I wanted something I could put in my front pocket and not look like I just stole something ;) . This case is WELL made and the battery has been performing perfectly. Nice to have the perfect (on the go) setup now without having to carry bottles of juice and batteries and chargers everywhere I go. I just charge this bad boy over night and it keeps my one battery charged for days. I didn't even find a need for a spare battery since every time you put this thing in the case between sessions its charging! If you want a simple starter kit with not worries of juice or atomizers the V4L setup is the best! Take cartomizer, screw onto battery, ENJOY! Thanks V4L for delivering a high quality package deal. (Posted on 7/24/10)
V4L kills all the othersReview by Paula Divello
Rating
I'm a super picky... chick and I smoked a long time (25 yrs), hooked my mom on it in a blog post and she beat me to the V4L punch, she loves em (smoked 43 years and now only vapes tobacco flavor...) just got this kit in the mail today and already handed out all the biz cards they sent, to fellow smokers.. too awesome, I can charge the battery instantly basically anywhere, I have super awesome and easy pre-filled carts, no drama, and tastes BETTER than analogs. Order this and you will be vaping... for life :) (Posted on 7/15/10)
Vapor KingReview by Brian
Rating
Just today received my Vapor King. The V4L Vapor King is AWESOME!!! Great vapor, easy draw, I love it! (Posted on 6/27/10)
INCREDIBLE!!!Review by William Blair
Rating
This is my first PV and I couldn't be happier! Comes complete, charged, and ready to vape.
Got it in about 4 days and LOVE it! only smoked a few analog since I got it only because I haven't got menthol flavor yet (old analog flavor). I highly recommend to everyone and getting one for my girlfriend. Thank you V4L! (Posted on 6/22/10)

Items 11 to 20 of 42 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Mini PCC Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions