Vapor King Ash Cap Value Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Value Starter Kit

Rating
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$49.95

Price as configured: $49.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 42 total

per page
A real pleaser !Review by Darrell Bubb
Rating
I just got this kit today and I must say I'm very impressed. The total length is 100mm. I was also pleased with the complimentary 4 cartridge assortment. The new 'cartomizers' are superb, giving a full mouth of vapor with every hit. You cannot go wrong with this kit.
(Posted on 3/13/11)
Service and QualityReview by E-cig buff
Rating
The service is fantastic. Free samples and great delivery speed. I recieved my shorty kit today and I am excited to try the sample flavors. Hopefully no more nasty cigs for me just a pleasant vapor. Thanks Vapor4Life by far the best. (Posted on 3/6/11)
Not badReview by Vapor enthusiast
Rating
good kit, some of the cartomizers didn't work, but overall the product is good (Posted on 3/2/11)
This Is For RealReview by Kimberly
Rating
Let me start this review out by saying that I am new to the world of ecigs. I have been smoking for about 20 years on and off, more on than off and I purchased this starter kit to see what it was all about. Everything came well packaged. I was fairly skeptical about it. Lots of big claims... Well I was not disappointed. It feels very much like smoking, without all of the bad things that go with it. No more time spent huddling outside on cold winter days and hands that do not smell. (Posted on 1/28/11)
Five StarReview by Shelby Cook
Rating
Shipping was FAST! this is my first E-cig an after care reveiw i chose this one. And I LOVE IT!!! Thank you so much will kepp you updated!! (Posted on 12/18/10)
just orderedReview by brandon longworth
Rating
just ordered this kit along with some juice and a batt. ima first time vape so i hope to be pleasantly suprised and never go back to analogs (Posted on 12/14/10)
Very satisfied with the pullReview by Michelle Merchant
Rating
I had every size battery and decided I needed a shorty in my collection, too. I'm happy with it. It pulls almost as good as a regular size battery, kinda light on the throat hit but I need a break from the "hit" sometimes :P More like the real size of a cigarette but doesn't really feel any lighter to me than a regular battery. I was hoping it would be lighter. I still can't quite hold it like a cigarette. Clouds of vapor with my favorite Premium 555 flavor in a WOW cart. Nice!! Love the color. Purple battery with purple LED. So cool. I love it! My other purple battery has Pink LED, so it's like no two batteries are the same! (Posted on 12/2/10)
Wow, I never thought I'd have a smoke ever again!Review by Melisa
Rating
Let me just say that once a smoker, always a smoker. As much as I wanted to smoke, I knew that I could never just have one and resigned myself to being a recovering smoker. Smoking is something I really enjoyed and although I haven't regretted it, I sure have missed it, that is until today. I got the Shorty Value Kit (0mg nic.)in the mail and immediately tore open the package. It worked from the minute I put it together. It was absolute heaven!!! I tried the Dunhall cart and at first, it was odd. But, after the next two pulls, the taste was a nice mix of a hint of tobacco and menthol. I am truly a newbie here, so pardon the exuberance. It's probably a bit to soon to give a review, but I just had to let you guys know how thrilled I am about the product thanks! (Posted on 11/17/10)
Excellent!Review by James Readdy
Rating
Fast shipping. I'm on day two, which is huge for me, the morning is a little rough so far, but VK makes it a bit easier. Vapor King is a great product, I'm trying to turn my friends and family on to it. (Posted on 11/10/10)
Customer ServiceReview by Devon M.
Rating
i recently purchased the ultimate shorty kit and im loving it. the pass-thru is awesome for home. although i did have a problem with one battery, the amazing customer support fixed the problem instantly, with no questions asked(other than asking the order number) by sending me a replacement. cant express how awesome they are :) (Posted on 10/24/10)

Items 11 to 20 of 42 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Value Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions