Vapor King Ash Cap Value Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Value Starter Kit

Rating
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$49.95

Price as configured: $49.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 31 to 40 of 42 total

per page
5 starsReview by Bruce Williams
Rating
just ordered mine today super excited to use it cant wait for it to get in the mail brother told me he got his and he rly likes it so im sure i will to (Posted on 4/21/10)
No more analogReview by Savage
Rating
Just got mine today and cant wait to use it. Thank You V4L team. (Posted on 4/20/10)
SuperbReview by Cody
Rating
I purchased the shorty started kit as a first time customer. I ordered it on sunday and received it tuesday. The product works fantastic. I am very pleased with the service, and will most definitely continue to purchase from the V4L crew. (Posted on 3/9/10)
Awesome product!Review by Casey
Rating
Ordered mine on Thursday and it was here by Saturday. They sent some free flavors also. Really pleased with it so far. Thanks vapor4life (Posted on 3/7/10)
e cigarettes are successfulReview by Jerry Wallesverd
Rating
I have started to use the e cigarette about 3 weeks ago. I am a smoker for 66 years; but the e cigarette takes the place of a real cigarette for me. I no longer smoke the regular cigarette, but I am totally comitted to vapor kings. My lungs are so much clearer and it is now easier to breath. (Posted on 2/15/10)
NO MORE CIGSReview by Nick Lutz
Rating
This deal is sweet! I just got mine today and ordered it two days ago, very fast!! Thanx again (Posted on 2/5/10)
great dealReview by Brad Moore
Rating
Bought this kit for my wife and I, we are very happy with battery life and ease of use. Shipping was very fast and some extra things also. Havent had a analog cig in two weeks. (Posted on 2/3/10)
Awesome ProductReview by Michael Hillegass
Rating
I Received my kit within two days. Works fantastic. Will definately be ordering refill cartridges in a couple of weeks. Haven't picked up a cigarette in 24 hours. My buddy bought an e-cig from the gas Station for $80. He sold it yesterday when i received mine and is ordering one of these. So much better!!! (Posted on 2/2/10)
My first kitReview by Sandra Greenwood
Rating
This was my first purchase with V4L and was new to the world of vaporizing. This kit brought me right up to speed and had me puffing in no time, the batterys last quite long for the size and the clouds it produces are spectacular. Plenty of charging options, not to mention the legendary passthrough. Great for the beginner like me, gonna try the XL next. (Posted on 1/18/10)
Everything you need!Review by Abby
Rating
This kit has everything you need to get started, or to get someone else started! The shorty batteries are easily lasting me 8+ hours on a charge. If this is your first kit, order at least one extra pack of cartomizers. (Posted on 1/15/10)

Items 31 to 40 of 42 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Value Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions