Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $50.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Use the promo code: FREESHIPUS on domestic orders.*
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.
    *The free shipping coupon code cannot be used with other coupon codes.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Availability: In stock

$69.50

Price as configured: $69.50

Rating
65 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
LOVE IT!
Review by Heather Johnson
Rating
I just got my starter kit this morning and I LOVE it!! I haven't had a cigarette in 5 hours and I don't even want one! I'm VERY happy I found V4L because I have a good feeling I'm not gonna need cigs anymore (= (Posted on 1/28/11)
Amazing!
Review by Amanda M
Rating
I Love this e-cig it is absolutely the best one ever plus they have tons of flavors! I have tried other e-cigs but none of them are as good as this one!! (Posted on 1/27/11)
A Winner!!!
Review by Lenny
Rating
Have been using this kit for 3 weeks now. Would have given it 5 stars but the auto USB passthrough seems a little weak when using the premium cartos. But it works well with the WoW cartos. The V4L service was great. Quick, accurate and friendly.
A great kit to get started vaping and away from analogs. I have recommended V4L and this kit to several fellow smokers. (Posted on 1/21/11)
I'm very happy now!!
Review by Justin Harms
Rating
After all of the reviewing of other places to get an e-cig, i am glad i choose you guys. This Kit was awesome and the manuals are worth every penny!! thx for the extras too!! i even threw my cigarettes away! i took my girl out and i even ask the sever at the restaurant we were at if i could use my e-cig and they let me smoke it inside :). get this kit if you are starting out..you will love it (Posted on 1/21/11)
fantastic
Review by E-cig fanatic
Rating
I love, love , this product! I ordered from Canada and it was here in 6 days! Excellent service too! I had ordered the Safe cig and was extremely disappointed with the product, their Battery life was about an hour. With vapor King it lasts the whole day on one charge! You won't be dissapointed! (Posted on 1/18/11)
Wow is right!
Review by Jessica
Rating
I work in the medical field. I have wanted to try an e- cig for a while. I took my time and did tons of research. V4L seemed to be the best. I am happy to say that I LOVE this kit. The flavors are amazing! Great throat hit! I have the girls I work with looking into these now. I have to try and avoid thqse " fresh smoke" smell so my patients don't get offended and that would last for a while. I now don't have to worry about that or bad breath. Best of all I am not harming my lungs anymore while I enjoy a " smoke". I have a hard time saying that I vape. It's gonna take some time. Would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone. (Posted on 1/18/11)
I love this
Review by charles engen
Rating
My husband and I had tried a different brand and it was ok, nothing to complain about. I decided that I wanted a usb pass-thru so I tried vapor King. I ordered a starter set just because and we are both just blown away with the difference. These batteries last so much longer and the flavors and vapor are so much better. I have already placed another order. I love the fact that they carry samples of cartamizers so you can try the different flavors. I haven't had an analog since 1-1-11. My husband is only smoking about 1/3 pack a day down from 2. This product is so worth it. (Posted on 1/8/11)
no more stinky husband
Review by Monica
Rating
I bought this for my husband for Christmas and it was the best present choice I have ever made! He loves it and shows off to his analog using friends. I got him two white batteries, one came with a blue LED and one with a green. He enjoys "vaping" more than regular cigs and he doesn't stink like cigerettes anymore..thank you! :) (Posted on 12/29/10)
Excellent Product!
Review by Eric
Rating
Thus far, this has been a great investment. It took just a little bit to get used to it but definately feel the difference in breathing switching from "analog" cigarettes to this e-cigarette. Love the taste of the Vanilla! (Posted on 12/15/10)
Great Starter Kit
Review by Kelly
Rating
I've had the kit for a few weeks now and everything functions perfectly. Battery charge time and life after charge are approximately 3.5 hours. The USB charger seems to charge just a little bit faster than the wall charger. The metallic battery colors are the nicest I've ever seen. (Posted on 12/13/10)

Items 11 to 20 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha