Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $50.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Use the promo code: FREESHIPUS on domestic orders.*
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.
    *The free shipping coupon code cannot be used with other coupon codes.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Availability: In stock

$69.50

Price as configured: $69.50

Rating
65 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
BEST EVER! LOVE IT!
Review by Shelley Hard
Rating
I cannot describe in words how much I LOVE this kit... I received it today and was surprised to find 5 extra cartomizers in addition to the ones that come in the kit already! Not to mention, being able to charge both of my batteries at the same time with one plugged into the wall and one into the computer and STILL not missing my nicotine... AWESOME! (Posted on 4/15/10)
Best Electronic Cigarette on the market.
Review by Bobby
Rating
I have tried many e-cigs and have owned just one other one. This is by far the best. It provides unmatched vapor production, throat hit and flavor along with ease of use, a new atomizer with every cartridge, and an option to refill if you want too. I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone that is a committed adult smoker looking for an alternative to cigarettes(even you current e-cig users looking for something better.) This is in my opinion has the most cigarette like experience. I will be a customer 4 life. (Posted on 3/20/10)
Vapor King Ultimate Automatic Kit
Review by John Wilcox
Rating
I have recieved the kit recently and I am Very please with the Product. All I can say is it work verywell. (Posted on 3/15/10)
Great kit, do not hesitate!
Review by peas2u
Rating
I have tried a few other models from other websites. I find Vapor4Life to be the best all-around product, selection, quick-shipping, and customer service out there! This kit is everything and more to get you started. If you are researching this e-cig thing to death (like I did)... look no further! Buying THIS kit has renewed my hope/faith in moving away completely from the *analog* cigarettes. Good luck! (Posted on 3/12/10)
Just got my first e-cigarette
Review by Brian
Rating
I just got my Vapor King in the mail. The shipping was FAST. I ordered it on Monday night and got it on Thursday. This is my first e-cigarette I have owned but I know people that use them at work. This is by far the best quality one I have seen. I did days of research on e-cigs and I am very happy I chose the Vapor King. It was worth every penny. They even gave me 3 extra cartomizers with my order!! I will be ordering from them again soon. EXCELLENT JOB V4L!!! Keep up the great work!! (Posted on 3/3/10)
Best On the market
Review by Christian Laguer
Rating
Is the best ecig u ever found shipping in 2 to 3 day like the promise (Posted on 3/1/10)
I found what I've been looking for..
Review by Melanie Adams
Rating
I can't say enough good things about this kit. First of all the shipping was super fast! I started out with the Greensmoke because I liked the idea of the 2 piece design. I realized though that I paid alot for something I didnt need to. I got sooo much more with this kit but paid half the price. It works just as good if not better than the GS. It tastes better, and the battery life is awesome. I definitely made the right choice and I'm extremely impressed with V4L's products and customer service. I wish I would have found this a long time ago! I'm so glad I have it now. I haven't had an analog cig in 3 weeks and I don't think I'll need them again. Thanks Vapor4Life for your great product! (Posted on 2/23/10)
Excellent purchase for newbies like me!
Review by Dale Hall
Rating
I purchased this Product and the shipping was excellent. Sure it did not ship until Monday (Protip for buyers, they do not ship on weekends so buy early on in the week).

But this product has me dropping analogs to this. I absolutely love this product. Gives excellent throat hit, nice vapor, and best of all, excellent customer service! I also made a video on my first time trying this out

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiOebG3vwoo&feature=player_embedded

I am also going to be making a diary on these things! If you are a smoker, this is a God send! (Posted on 2/2/10)
Superb Product
Review by Kevin Beattie
Rating
It's a pretty amazing thing. The simplicity and ease of use is a key selling point for me. Other E-cigs require you to go through a bunch of steps and I didn't really want to mess with all that. This is easy. Charge a battery, screw it on a cartomizer and enjoy. And if you choose to reuse your carts, refilling couldn't be any easier. Vape in the car, vape at home, vape inside restaurants. Have fun not smoking. (Posted on 12/15/09)
amazing!
Review by Paul
Rating
This product is amazing. I ordered the vapor king after several days of research and debate, and I can say I am extremely pleased.
I ordered on Thursday afternoon and it was here Monday. I love it. I can't image ever smoking a "regular" cigarette. Thanks Vapor4Life. I will be plugging this product all my friends and family who are smokers (Posted on 12/13/09)

Items 41 to 50 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha