Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

Rating
65 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$69.50

Price as configured: $69.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 51 to 60 of 65 total

per page
VK ULTIMATEReview by Karen Marsh
Rating
This was the first kit I purchased from VK.I had tried blu,801,510.I have to say VK is the best!The VK has not only been much easier&less messy,but reliability has exceeded them all!I was getting a little discouraged with the e-cigs,but did not want to go back to analogs.Thank you VK,I love my VK&you can't find customer service any better anywhere!Thanks for the surprises!!A GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH!!I have been using VK for 2-3 months now,nothing else will do! (Posted on 12/6/09)
Love it!Review by Kim
Rating
Just got my kit today and have to say I LOVE IT! I'm very pleased with the quality of the product and in short time it took to get it. I ordered my kit Saturday night, and it was in my mailbox Wednesday morning...much sooner than I expected it to be. Thanks! (Posted on 11/24/09)
Simply put... WOW!Review by TDavis
Rating
I didn't know what to expect when I purchased this so I didn't get my hopes too high. But as soon as I opened it up, I was astonished at how amazing this thing was! Right out of the box (the packaging in itself is something to behold as well) I had it working in minutes, this is incredibly user friendly. It produces plumes of flavorful vapor and is fun to use. This is deffinetly a good experience as it is very similar to smoking an analog cigarette.

It is very reasonably priced, arrived very quickly and undamaged, it works perfectly!

I love this thing!

...WOW! :-D (Posted on 11/13/09)
love it!!!!Review by mona
Rating
This was an awesome deal!!!I loved smoking and I was starting to switch from analogs. Placed my order Thursday got it Saturday!!!
Thank you guys great product great service. (Posted on 11/8/09)
Supreme ECigReview by Melanie Campbell
Rating
Excellent product with great throat hit. Wide assortment of flavored cartomizers to chose from. Worked great right out of the box. (Posted on 10/7/09)
Perfect!Review by Ecig 365
Rating
Amazing quality of product and extremely satisfied. Customer 4 life, vapor 4 life! (Posted on 10/5/09)
No joke, a life changing product.Review by Brett V
Rating
If you're on the edge of ordering your first e-cig here's a few things that might push you in the right direction. It satisfies just about every habit from smoking, be it the feel of smoke (in this case vapor) going down your throat, oral fixation, or just the need for nicotine. If you want to put down the tar filled poison that is a cigarette you can do it with this. You can easily stop cigs cold turkey. What can you look forward to? You don't have to step outside to smoke, which is a major plus with winter coming. The taste is amazing and if you try a cig after a week of vaping, you'll realize that cigs give crap a bad name when it comes to taste. No ashes to worry about in the car, or wondering if that cig butt you just tossed came back in and is burning your seat. Steve, my hat is off to you. What you sell here is more than just a product, it's something that will in fact change your life. What I'm telling you is true and if you're reading you mind as well try it. (Posted on 10/5/09)
First time vaping here.Review by Shala Kerrigan
Rating
After reading a lot on the e-cigarette forum, I decided I wanted a VK e-cigarette, and that I wanted manual. This came so fast, and was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much. I think I'm going to get one for my dad for his birthday! (Posted on 10/4/09)
BETTER THAN THE NJOY NPROReview by Scott Brach
Rating
ive been using the njoy npro for almost a year, and the Vapor King kicks its butt bar none. $20 cheaper, more vapor, better throat hit, and more attachments. IM USING THE USB PASSTHROUGH RIGHT NOW!!

THIS THING IS THE KING (Posted on 9/28/09)
Lifesaver!Review by J
Rating
I couldn't be more pleased! Since using the Vapor King I have not even wanted a regular cigarette. I can already feel my body healing, as I have more energy, and can breath much more clearly now. The similarity to cigs satisfies both my physical and psychological needs. My cravings for an actual cigarette have disappeared as I would much rather vape instead (better taste, no ash or ashtray to deal with, no smell, no scrounging around for a lighter, ect.) Not only is your product amazing and truly life changing, but your customer service is second to none. The speed to which my order was processed and delivered is outstanding. It arrived from Chicago to Arizona in less than 3 days from order time with 100% + order accuracy! Every question of mine was answered. The package was perfect when it arrived. At the risk of sounding overly-dramatic, this has been the best investment of my life, because it is improving my health/life. (Posted on 9/6/09)

Items 51 to 60 of 65 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions