Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate XL Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate XL Starter Kit

Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$65.00

Price as configured: $65.00

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
awful burnt taste!Review by linn
Rating
The kit looks great,but i cant test it before i get what i just ordered-BLANK cartomizers...the box that came with was excuse me-awful!!!
(Posted on 1/19/14)
Tried them all! this is the best!Review by Still Smokin' JD
Rating
I have tried numerous E cigarettes. The No.7, V2, Njoy, After I bought this kit I was sold. For the Value an the best vapor this is the kit for me. Don't go back to regular cigarettes until you give this a try! The XL manual is the best! (Posted on 8/7/11)
Best I've had yetReview by Kathy Richardson
Rating
Had my kit for a couple of weeks now and it is great. Got the 36mg wow juice and found it too strong so am going to get some 0mg and try cutting it down. Flavor is good though and have refilled the carts several times with no failures. Love the pass-through, it makes working at the computer better. Like those famous words...I'll be back. (Posted on 7/13/11)
XL means XLReview by RW
Rating
These are the length of an ink pen w/cart attached, too long for that real cig feel if that is what your going for. This is my first kit from V4L and got it on the 8th. Not crazy about the green led (I had asked for red led with my 2 white batts). Thanks V4L for the extra samples!

update: The Auto XL batts hold a charge all day. No problems with this kit. I am happy with it and would say go for it...get it. (Posted on 7/9/11)
Ultimate XL Manual KitReview by Marianne Cirelli
Rating
This is my very first kit so naturally it ROCKS! Ordered on 2/15/11 6pm received on 2/18/11 3:00pm. V4L sent it out in 24hr. V4L is a very good company and treated me right. (Posted on 2/19/11)
This is outstanding!Review by Connie Tuominen
Rating
I have gone through 4 starter kits and came across a review on this one on you-tube. Boy was I surprise! Sometimes I don't have to charge the battery for more than a day. The e-juices taste great. The vapor and taste on this kit is awesome. It took me awhile to find the right kit but I will definately stay with this one. It is priced great for every thing you get, lots of vapor, the taste is awesome, no mess and easy to use. Thank you Vapor4 life! (Posted on 2/8/11)
wonderfulReview by tim elwell
Rating
very fast shipping even with the blizzard shut down. i had purchased some disposables from a local tobacco store and wasn't quite sure if this was really for me. V4L had really good reviews so i went for it. remarkable is what these e-cigs are. great flavor and vapor. xl batt lasts all day. flavored vapor helps with sweet tooth more than you can imagine. dripping with wow juice is so easy. if you're considering V4L, just do it. (Posted on 2/5/11)
Great KitReview by Jose Aponte
Rating
I received my Kit in two days and have started to ease into my routine by weening off the smokes. The customer service from V4L is absolutely amazing and quicky responsive to my questions !! (Posted on 11/21/10)
Purchased kit with large batteries.Review by Nathan Torosian
Rating
Batteries both fried when trying to re-charge, passthrough didn't work either.
Product worked well before needing to be charged. Contacted customer service, said they would send replacements, will wait for further review... Replacement parts were shipped promptly and were all in great working condition! The batteries last a good while and this product has kept me smoke free since I received it. Excellent customer service! THANK YOU! (Posted on 11/5/10)
Great kit!Review by H. H.
Rating
These batteries last. I may not vape as much as others, but I charged them up on Monday when they got in, and it's still going strong on Friday as I write.

The kit is solid, chargers work great, and the USB pass through is a nice feature.

Again, great kit, classy packaging, and very fast standard shipping (3 days to Missouri). I will recommend V4L to anyone looking for E-Cigs. (Posted on 10/28/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate XL Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions