Café Mocha WOW Vapor E-Juice (30ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Café Mocha WOW Vapor E-Juice (30ml)

Rating
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$12.50
$12.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Totally LOVE this flavorReview by Michael
Rating
Smooth, silky vapor, just a hint of chocolate, cream & coffee, with a mellow hit. I use this as my "after dinner/evening" smoke, and find it very satisfying.This will stay on my gotta have list for a long time. (Posted on 2/8/14)
Fantastic end of day flavorReview by Hearse76
Rating
After just the first inhale, I fell in love with this combination. The right amount of both Coffee and Chocolate in a smooth and creamy base. Thanks for putting together such a dreamy mix! (Posted on 1/13/14)
good stuff Review by Tomer
Rating
I like the coffee flavor & this reminds me of it.
I also mix vanilla flavor with it to get another flavor out of it.
Also one time I mixed it with menthol & it reminded me of a Jr. mint, (Posted on 8/30/13)
ggod job!!!!!!!!!Review by conrad
Rating
LOVE THIS STUFF!!!Tastes just like it says. Gonna try the carmell frappe next..also tried peppermint icecream that good to. (Posted on 6/1/13)
good price; harsh on the throatReview by Curtis
Rating
This has a nice flavor, but the taste isn't very strong and after vaping it for a short while, it makes my throat feel raspy.

Nice for after dinner, but definitely not an all-day vape. YMMV.

Great price, though, and I like the dripper bottles. I use clearos, and it makes for clean, quick refills. (Posted on 3/7/13)
Not bad for the priceReview by Curtis
Rating
I vape this through a top-coil clearo, mostly before and after meals. I use a menthol the rest of the day.

The flavor is all right; a rich, dark coffee flavor, but it's rather weak, and I was hoping for more chocolate taste.

My biggest problem with this is that it gives me a raspy throat after a rather short time. I could NOT use this as an all-day vape because of that, but I wouldn't mind the taste.

I'm not writing this off just yet, but I'll be trying other flavors before I come back to it.

Great price, but I'd pay a little more to get one that didn't irritate my throat. (Posted on 3/3/13)
Just rightReview by Christine
Rating
I'm not a coffee drinker, but I love the depth the coffee undertones add to Smilin Special, which has been one of my three main vapes for more than a year. And I've tried for just that long to find a smooth, satisfying chocolate flavor and have not succeeded yet. I ordered the coffee sampler in search of a coffee that I might mix with some of my favorite menthol/tobacco flavors (I'm an obsessive tinkerer). When I fired up the Cafe Mocha, I thought I'd attained nirvana. It gets the balance just right, satisfying both of my quests in one flavor that doesn't need any tinkering at all. Love it. (Posted on 12/27/12)
YAYERReview by danceMKR
Rating
Look out Seattle! This rich, coffee flavored juice has just enough chocolate to subdue my sweet tooth and satisfy my vaping needs, indeed. I like to jazz it up with a squirt or two of something menthol or berry flavored. ENJOY! (Posted on 11/26/12)
Not badReview by Tim
Rating
It doesnt exactly taste bad, but it reminds me of that nasty burnt "dry-cart" taste too much (Posted on 9/19/12)
AwesomeReview by Jdr
Rating
Delicious! Just smooth Cafe' flavor just like a drink from the coffeehouse! Love it! (Posted on 8/18/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Café Mocha WOW Vapor E-Juice (30ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions