OMG All Day Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

OMG All Day Kit

Rating
41 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

As low as: $107.40

Price as configured: $107.40

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 41 total

per page
i like itReview by Alex
Rating
i like this (Posted on 3/10/13)
Perfect e-cig solution for meReview by Jason
Rating
I started out using standard 808 batteries, and while I immediately loved vaping, I hated how fast the batteries seemed to die. Carrying around multiple batteries and a charger annoyed me very quickly. Next I switched over to a passthrough. It solved the battery problem and was great for at home, but I went back to smoking analogs when I was at work or out and about.

Finally, when I saw the OMG kit I knew it was exactly what I needed. It's the best of both worlds, portability of a battery with the constant power of a passthrough. With an extra battery all I have to do is swap and recharge every few days, instead of every few hours. The device is well made and has a good button (not too firm, but enough that you can carry it around without worrying about it accidentally turning on in your pocket.) I tried the tanks, but ended up switching back to carts. Tanks are good idea but in my experience they were more prone to leak/drip. Your mileage may vary of course.

Overall, the OMG is a great product and I would highly recommend it to everyone.

(Posted on 2/28/13)
5 stars!Review by Patricia
Rating
I switched to vaping over 3 years ago using e cigs, and have tried numerous methods. The OMG system is the best of any I've tried! I have two of these plus 3 batteries for them and I always have at least one fully charged. These really do last all day, give a great strong vape, and I'm totally happy with this system! (Posted on 2/27/13)
Great vape. Lasts all dayReview by Joe
Rating
Got mine in the mail a few days ago. Worked my way up to the OMG. Started with the regular battery. Then Titan ( which I loved ) and finally the OMG. First off. Out of the box. The charger is underneath the mod. Lol. For a minute there I thought they forgot to send me a charger. Hits great. The favors taste great. My only knock on it is the threading on the unit. It's kinda a rough fit. Squeaks and seems with a lot of use that it might start to get cross threaded. (Posted on 2/17/13)
LOVE ITReview by Smoke Dogg
Rating
Best deal, best vape, best battery. I've tried pretty much every product and every flavor, and this is the one. My first one "disappeared," and I tried to go back to the Titan, but no dice. The charge lasts forever, the tanks don't leak. I feel a bit like a dork with such a big device, but so what? Spring for this one. You won't regret it. (Posted on 2/11/13)
OMG All day kitReview by Kimmy48
Rating
Recieved my OMG yesterday and it it truly awesome. The kit is wonderful just fill the tank and vape away. Well worth the money thanks v4l (Posted on 1/21/13)
Seamless TransitionReview by Tony
Rating
When my package with my OMG arrived, that moment I switched. There was no transition period, and I was able to replace the cigarettes with no problems.

The OMG lasts me all day at work and after which I like. I don't have to take chargers and extra carts with me. I charge it once and I am set. Great Job. (Posted on 1/14/13)
Love itReview by valentine92
Rating
OMG All Day is simply that OMG. Buy it you won't be disappointed! (Posted on 1/5/13)
alllllllllllll dayReview by Brian
Rating
Omg omg wow vape on (Posted on 12/30/12)
Hell Ya!Review by Mr. Sardonicus
Rating
I was a heavy cigar and pipe smoker. I would go through 3 to 4 cigars a day, and several bowls on my pipe. I had tried to switch to ecigs, but was always left wanting. I had to have several batteries always charging at the shop, the truck, and the house. On a friends recommendation, I ordered the OMG pack. When I saw the contents of this offer, I was amazed! When I got the package I was BLOWN AWAY! The vapor flavors I have tried have exceeded my expectations, and for a tobacco lover, this unit is the best out there, Hands Down! (Posted on 12/15/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 41 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OMG All Day Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions