Outlaw Blend WOW Vapor Juice (30ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Outlaw Blend WOW Vapor Juice (30ml)

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$12.50
$12.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

10 Item(s)

per page
YummyReview by Mister Pops
Rating
I've tried most of the tobacco flavours and found the Outlaw Blend to be most satisfying. 18mg was a tad light for me, but the complexity of the tobacco flavours were great. Robust without being harsh, different spice notes kept the tastebuds intrigued. An all day vape for me. (Posted on 12/21/13)
Good stuff...Review by Wayne
Rating
I really have come to like Outlaw Blend. I make sure that I keep some in my stock so I don't run out. To me, Outlaw tastes more like an analog cig than any other non-menthol tobacco flavor. I do like some of the other flavors a lot too though.

Like the other reviewers said, it's hard to describe exactly what Outlaw tastes like. It's kind of bland...except it isn't. It's a bit strong & a little harsh...except it isn't. It DOES have a very "smoky" taste, a lot like an unfiltered cigarette.

Whatever it tastes like, I'm "Lucky" to have found V4L's Outlaw Blend. It may not have quite as much pizzaz as the other flavors which I also like, but when I want to re-live the true smoking experience (which is often) I turn to the Outlaw Blend. It always hits the spot! (Posted on 10/12/13)
GreatReview by Favorite
Rating
This is my favorite that order all the time. The taste is unique and actually the only flavor I don't get tired of. (Posted on 9/8/13)
Very Good Initial ImpressionReview by Levasseur
Rating
Just tried it at 11mg. strength in a 6ml. tank with fresh 1.5 ohm cartridge and newly charged extra long titan batt. Very good throat hit and vapor. Has a slight wood taste to it, but still good tobacco taste. I like it alot, but it's not going to be my all day vape. Will be very good with a cocktail or brandy. (Posted on 1/11/13)
Initial ImpressionReview by Levasseur
Rating
Just loaded a 6ml. tank with fresh 1.5ohm cartridge with new bottle of 11mg Outlaw on a freshly charged extra length titan battery. Good throat hit and vapor. Slight woody taste. I like it, but not sure I'll vape it all day. Not too cigarish, and good tobacco taste. (Posted on 1/11/13)
OK Mild Tobacco FlavorReview by Nicholas
Rating
This juice has a very mild tobacco taste that is nothing like Aces & 8's or Gunslinger as it was advertised, in my opinion. It has a very slight sweet undertone but not sickening sweet. The vapor production is fantastic which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 3. It also seems to play nice with the tanks and a low resistance core which is a plus. (Posted on 9/3/12)
love it!!!Review by James
Rating
this new wow juice is like a robust tobacco with some serious bite as well as kick to it!! if you want a harsh tt with some serious bite to it then this is the juice u want!! i can't vape it all day but might i say i like it with a dual coil cart on it!!


(Posted on 9/2/12)
I don't knowReview by Roger
Rating
Like the other review's said the flavor is hard to discribe. Good TH (Posted on 8/31/12)
DifferentReview by JR
Rating
This one is hard to describe. It's strong, as they say. Just a hard flavor to describe. Not a favorite or a go to. But will use it when I'm out if my favorites. (Posted on 8/26/12)
On the fenceReview by Jan
Rating
This one was just ok. Can't even describe what I'm tasting, not a bad taste, just can't put my finger on what it is or how to describe it. (Posted on 8/21/12)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Outlaw Blend WOW Vapor Juice (30ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions