Blueberry WOW Vapor Juice (30ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Blueberry WOW Vapor Juice (30ml)

Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$12.50
$12.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pretty goodReview by Olimpia
Rating
I mix it with apple kiwi strawberry. Great combination! (Posted on 7/14/14)
Awesome!!!Review by Olimpia
Rating
I am not a big fan of fruit flavor but this one is amazing! The best juice I v. very smooth, good hit, and clouds of vapor. (Posted on 6/5/14)
Always keep on handReview by Dawn
Rating
This flavor doesn't taste at all like blueberries. I can't figure it out yet, but it is refreshing, smooth and some type of berry flavor. No nasty after taste or perfume flavor, not too strong or weak. I can always rely on a good flavored vape, I use the 1.1%. It is one I know will always be good. (Posted on 5/31/14)
taste like glade room deodorizerReview by Jason
Rating
i dont know what others are talking about here. i finally tried this after having it a month or more and because its my last bottle of juice, and even with no other options im throwing this out instead. its horrid. i have loved most flavors i have tried. didnt care for a few but could still use them. this stuff taste like you stood in a closet with glade potpourri spray and emptied the whole can. its overwhelming and nauseating. i even tried just adding a few drops to my tank that still had chocolate banana in it and at not even a 1% mix and the blueberry destroyed the banana chocolate. its all you taste. just nasty...
(Posted on 10/9/13)
Blueberry WowReview by Rose Keenan
Rating
I love the true taste of the Blueberry Wow, and no after taste either. I also love the new bottle with the long stem, it makes it so much easier to fill.
08/30/2013 (Posted on 8/30/13)
WOWReview by Michi
Rating
This is such an incredible vape. I ordered the 18 MG. The flavor is out of this world for sure but for me it was too intense on its own so I mixed it with Peppermint. Great mix! The taste of the Blueberry by itself is almost like a Blueberry Jolly Rancher. Keep up the great work V4L! (Posted on 3/30/13)
delicious!Review by Nicholas
Rating
sweet blueberry taste! i keep my tank filled with this stuff, just ordered another bottle!!! (Posted on 2/8/13)
Like it Review by Serena F
Rating
I think this is the one that was in the sampler pack. I've gone on from regular batteries and carts because I wanted a stronger vapor and throat hit.So I can't really say much about that. But it was sweet like a true blueberry. Not with an annoying syrupy flavor. Tart, sweet, just nice. I don't love it, but I like it. I think I may revisit this one down the line. (Posted on 1/4/13)
Blueberry Wow!Review by JDR
Rating
Love it! The best blueberry taste! Sweet, no weird after taste, just bursting with delicious blueberry flavor! (Posted on 9/20/12)
Even better than Premium Blueberry!Review by TheBlueAdept
Rating
I was excited to try this new WOW Blueberry to compare to the Premium Blueberry that I've ordered for years. When it finally made it into a tank, I was not disappointed. Both the strength of the flavor as well as the vapor production are improved over the Premium version. The blueberry taste is present and delicious during all phases of the vape (inhale, holding, and exhale), and did not change much from inhale to exhale. Being a fruit flavor, there wasn't much TH to speak of (unless you order high mg, which I don't), but if you are vaping fruit flavors you probably aren't a TH junkie anyway (I certainly am not..) Despite appearing to be slightly thicker than the Premium version, there were no issues with juice flow through the holes in the tank, and it was not difficult to saturate the carto as it can be with some higher-VG juices.

The sweet spot for me with this juice was with a 2.5 ohm dual coil carto at 4.2 volts, or a 2.0 ohm dual coil carto at 4.0 volts (about 8 watts), but that is based on taste and so is subjective. The bottom line is I will certainly order the WOW Blueberry instead of Premium going forward!
(Posted on 9/5/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blueberry WOW Vapor Juice (30ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions