Banana Cinnamon WOW Vapor Juice (30ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Banana Cinnamon WOW Vapor Juice (30ml)

Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$12.50
$12.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

9 Item(s)

per page
I like it, but...Review by Kristin
Rating
It's a little too much on the banana for me and not enough cinnamon. I have plain cinnamon, so I'll just keep adding that for my liking... Good amount of vapor. Not harsh. As always, great customer service--fast shipping. Thank you V4L! (Posted on 1/2/14)
Best e juice in the world!!Review by Maggie
Rating
I CANNOT recommend this enough! It is the smoothest most delightful flavor I've smoked. I will never get sick of it. I can't find a single person that doesn't love it. (Posted on 12/29/13)
PLSChowsReview by WOW....
Rating
In over 4 yrs I never thought I'd find a flavor I <3 as much as wow-coffee...I didn't expect much from this as I didn't like the original banana years ago...OMG, was I wrong. I can't put this down. It's got the PERFECT blend of cinnamon and banana...reminds me of banana bread...yummie! Can't wait to order more of this :) (Posted on 7/7/13)
The Best!!Review by Kurt
Rating
I mix this with menthol and its my go to!! Awesome by itself too!! (Posted on 3/20/13)
Banana Cinnamon Wow Vapor JuiceReview by Sunny
Rating
This is very, very, good. Unlike the other reviews I find it to have a slight cinnamon flavor and more of a banana flavor. Reminds me of those candy neckless I used to buy as a kid. I will be buying this again, a lot! (Posted on 2/10/13)
Cinnamon Banana WOWReview by Sunny
Rating
This is just perfect, slight Cinnamon flav with a wonderful Banana Flav. Reminds me of the Banana flavor used on the candy neckless I used to buy as a kid. For sure, will buy this again.... (Posted on 2/10/13)
WOWReview by Veronica
Rating
I really like this one alone or mixed with other flavors (like chocolate). The cinnamon gives a great throat-hit and the banana is a subtle aftertaste.
(Posted on 2/8/13)
Great flavor!Review by Michelle
Rating
I really enjoy this flavor. It has a nice throat hit, and plenty of cinnamon. I don't really taste banana though. I mix it with Banana Breeze. (Posted on 12/19/12)
AwesomeReview by Dirtay J
Rating
I love this flavor! To me it tastes just like the fried bananas my mom used to make. A strong sweet cinnamon flavor with a nice hint of banana on the back side! Now my new all day vape!! (Posted on 8/25/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Banana Cinnamon WOW Vapor Juice (30ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions