EGO Kit with 2 Batteries, 5 5 mL Dual Coil Mega Cartomizers, and 1 Slim Charger

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $75.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Just select free shipping for domestic orders of $75.00 or more
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

EGO Kit with 2 Batteries, 5 5 mL Dual Coil Mega Cartomizers, and 1 Slim Charger

Rating
41 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$55.95

Price as configured: $55.95

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
excelentReview by linn
Rating
I love love looove these!only thing missing was the driptips though...
And it would be sooo cool if there was liquid in this kit too;)
I went frm 20 smokes a day to 1 or 2 in 3 weeks!thank you v4l♥
(Posted on 2/12/14)
Blown AwayReview by NUVaper
Rating
I started vaping around three years ago; for those first couple of years I was just using the regular analog style batteries and cartomizers. Eventually I upgraded to filling the cartomizers; then I gave in and bought a pack of analogs... I fell back into my addiction for about 2 weeks before I got my act together and decided to get back with vaping. This time I decided that I would get something better. This is the kit I chose to get; I got some menthol juice as well. I received my order within about 3 days of ordering which was fanastic because I really needed to stop the analogs. I filled up the dual cartomizer and stuck it on the eGo battery; my face lit up like a Christmas tree when I got that first puff. The taste was incredible, the vapor was thick but light; everything about it made me think about my first time vaping. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to upgrade from the smaller analog style ones; its very affordable and the quality is top notch. I bought a green and black battery; the black looks exactly like the one on the site but the green is darker which I was actually very happy about. Its more of a forest type green which looks way better to me. Ive put about 25mls of juice through one cartomizer so far and it works like day one still. Seriously If you are considering this kit just do it! Its so worth the money and I am EXTREMELY pleased with the product. I plan on buying more juices soon. (Posted on 11/23/13)
so far love this thingReview by Steven
Rating
Uhm wat canI i say ordered it on friday came on monday so far works great only downside is I bought a carton of cigarettes on sunday but overall very impressed will order more if it holds up wanna try some of the different flavors I got french vanilla its ok but I also got mango really like it nice and smooth not too strong V4L (Posted on 9/23/13)
It's okReview by John
Rating
It's an ok kit, just be aware this isn't eG0 threaded and will not take eGO threaded Cartomizers, Clearomizers or tanks. You're stuck with 808 accessories. Not a fan of the oversized carts that came with this there are better options out there. Personally I like bottom coil wick-fed clearomizers best. (Posted on 9/10/13)
Best bang for your buck!!!!Review by joseph
Rating
I bought 1 Ego kit and within 3 days, but another kit with extra Mega Catomizers and a ton of liquids!!! This also works with regular cartomizers if you have an older battery. I would recommend this to ANYONE who wants massive vapor for a good price. I just bought the Zeus today with more juices because of this Ego battery. (Posted on 6/17/13)
So Very PleasedReview by Sharee
Rating
Just got this kit, this is my first e-cig. I researched a lot before choosing this set and I am so very happy with it. I didn't care about the "look" so much as far as staying close to a cigarette looking device so when I found this set it seemed like the perfect match. Long battery life, easy to refill, perfect for a beginner but with all the things a seasoned vaper would enjoy too. That just means this kit will last me a long time which is exactly what I wanted! (Posted on 6/4/13)
WOWvapor says it all!Review by Peter
Rating
Best thing I have tried yet!

Like most, I started with a "standard" e-cigarette. They were OK, but then I needed to carry extra batteries and cartomizers all the time.

The next thing I tried was mini-tanks. They too were OK, but they all leak eventually.

I got a couple of the WOWvapor Mega Cartomizers. I liked them, but they looked and felt silly with a "standard" battery.

My EGO kit arrived today. It delivers an awesome hit. It is the best product I have come across thus far.

Your company rocks! Always FAST deliveries. I placed three online orders the same day as this kit, and this is the only one that arrived today. (Posted on 5/8/13)
No thread coverReview by KEITH
Rating
Great starter kit but so far no one at vapor4life can tell me where I can buy a thread cover? (Posted on 4/12/13)
Awesome deal! Great kit!Review by Ken
Rating
This is one of the best possible deals on V4L, and looks great with both the Ego carts & the 3.5 mL tanks. I own one set of this kit and am definitely going to order another in the very near future. (Posted on 2/11/13)
A step above ANYTHING else!!!Review by VaporNurse
Rating
I started vaping around 6 months ago.
I was in search of something more that would allow me to leave the house for a 12 hour shift and not panic that my batteries would run down,
I can say the EGO will last all day on a battery and if you fill a cart before you leave they last all day too!!!
In addition I would say that Vapor4life has beyond excellent and way above par customer service. Quick deliveries as well..bottom line is this: You cannot go wrong with any product from vapor4life!!! (Posted on 12/17/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EGO Kit with 2 Batteries, 5 5 mL Dual Coil Mega Cartomizers, and 1 Slim Charger

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions