EGO Kit with 2 Batteries, 5 5 mL Dual Coil Mega Cartomizers, and 1 Slim Charger

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

EGO Kit with 2 Batteries, 5 5 mL Dual Coil Mega Cartomizers, and 1 Slim Charger

Rating
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$55.95

Price as configured: $55.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 43 total

per page
Awesome deal! Great kit!Review by Ken
Rating
This is one of the best possible deals on V4L, and looks great with both the Ego carts & the 3.5 mL tanks. I own one set of this kit and am definitely going to order another in the very near future. (Posted on 2/11/13)
A step above ANYTHING else!!!Review by VaporNurse
Rating
I started vaping around 6 months ago.
I was in search of something more that would allow me to leave the house for a 12 hour shift and not panic that my batteries would run down,
I can say the EGO will last all day on a battery and if you fill a cart before you leave they last all day too!!!
In addition I would say that Vapor4life has beyond excellent and way above par customer service. Quick deliveries as well..bottom line is this: You cannot go wrong with any product from vapor4life!!! (Posted on 12/17/12)
AWESOMEReview by Jeremy
Rating
This is the product that I was looking for! Long battery life and great vapor. Love the size of the cart as well! (Posted on 12/17/12)
Pretty awesome but....Review by Elisabeth
Rating
I've ordered two of these kits and the concept of the product is awesome! You get an amazing hit as compared to the normal diamond and Titan batts. However, I've had a lot of problems with the actual cartomizers them self. A few have had the thread that connects to the battery come off or have been burnt straight out of the package. I do recommend this product to seasoned vapers, just make sure you have an extra cartomizer (or two). If the cart "bugs" would be worked out, the EGO would be off the hook fantastic!!! (Posted on 11/25/12)
Not enough stars, this baby is a 10!Review by BethyBoop
Rating
Best kit EVER! I started with the old standard ash tip vapor kings, then got a few of the diamond ones. Worked well enough to get me hooked, but soon the carbonized just seemed way too small. I graduated to the tanks, but I'm not only clumsy, but a bit of an airhead, so I was always making a mess, and it seemed like I wasted a ton of juice, and the flavor would start tasting "off" rather quickly. (And the juice would visibly darken after a day of sitting in the tank; grossed me out.). Still, I considered the tank an improvement since I wasn't always dealing with carrying around, refilling and trying to clean a billion tiny cartos. Then, as some of my batteries aged they didn't hold a charge as well and I would sometimes leave the house with 3 or more batteries and before days end, they would all die and leave me very cranky.

Then I got an ego kit. I didn't love the size and shape, the cigarette-style ones are less conspicuous, but compared to the awkwardness of the tanks, it's nothing. The batteries ALWAYS last at least a full day, and if it has a full charge and full carto I can leave for the day with just one ego batt and carto and be confident they will both last all day. I also like that the mega cartomizers not only hold a ton more juice, but they are easier to clean and as a result I can use them much longer than the standard size carts or even the tanks. I even tried an ego atomizer kit I purchased elsewhere, but the vapor and flavor they produced was nothing compared to this kit.

I 100% recommend this kit to anyone. The performance is incomparable to anything else I've tried. Great battery life, lots of vapor, great flavor, no constant refilling, no mess. EGO rocks my socks. V4L, don't EVER stop selling these, please! (Posted on 10/25/12)
Best Product EverReview by Belva
Rating
Of 27 reviews, 26 give it 5 stars. One review gave it four stars, only because you must order the complete kit each time instead of just replacement battery.

Try it - you'll love it!

You're wasting your time & money if you buy anything else but this magnificent product. (Posted on 10/21/12)
Simple the bestReview by Osmand
Rating
the best kit ever, i'll never buy another kit, thanks guys
(Posted on 10/8/12)
AwesomeReview by Rh
Rating
Love the battery life, mixing own flavors and currently down to 4mg mixing with 0 mg. Keep up the good work V4L absolutely love your products ! (Posted on 10/8/12)
Love it ! Battery life awesome !Review by RH
Rating
Plan to buy another kit with all my favorite juices ! (Posted on 10/8/12)
Wonderful!Review by Stephanie
Rating
Love the EGO. It has the best Vape. I first bought the Titan Ultimate Kit, but it didn't have the Vape as the EGO has and it stopped working after 2 weeks. So my husband and I went to the Smokeless Lounge at Vapor4Life and the customer service was excellent. Thank you so much Scott!! I wouldn't Vape with anything else now. (Posted on 10/8/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 43 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EGO Kit with 2 Batteries, 5 5 mL Dual Coil Mega Cartomizers, and 1 Slim Charger

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions