EGO Kit with 2 Batteries, 5 5 mL Dual Coil Mega Cartomizers, and 1 Slim Charger

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

EGO Kit with 2 Batteries, 5 5 mL Dual Coil Mega Cartomizers, and 1 Slim Charger

Rating
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$55.95

Price as configured: $55.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 31 to 40 of 43 total

per page
THE BEST BANG FOR UR BUCK!!!!Review by Larry
Rating
Been vaping for a year and what a long educational trip it's been. I absolutely LOVE V4L products....but EGO is the King! I have tried several different brands....V4L has the best prices, the best customer service, and all their products beat out the competition. If u want excellent vapor production....all day plus battery life...then look no further than this baby! (Posted on 10/8/12)
Hesitant at first, but glad I didReview by Katrina
Rating
Wasn't sure I'd like this as I've only been vaping two months and loving my titans. Still love my titans, but liking this better. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I can't order the batteries separately like i can the additional mega cartos. To get a different color, I have to order a complete new kit. But the previous reviews are correct: batteries last a good 8 or more hours before they need to be recharged, and I can fill a carto once and it lasts most of the day. Not too big, either, so carrying it around is not an issue. The soft-touch coating is nice, and the color is nice. So far I have the silver and the pink. Would love to order a black and green, but I'm not fond of having to buy the whole kit just to get them. I'll keep watching; eventually maybe this will be an option. (Posted on 10/8/12)
AwesomeReview by Alan
Rating
My Ego kit just arrived. The batteries have juice so I added some e-juice and started vaping. OMG!!! The vapor volume is off the chain. Taste is great. I have nothing but good things to say about this kit. I had been using the old style e-cig and I probably will continue using the smaller e-cigs when I go out. But mornings, after meals and with coffee its all EGO (Posted on 10/8/12)
AwesomeReview by Rh
Rating
Love the battery life, mixing own flavors and currently down to 4mg mixing with 0 mg. Keep up the good work V4L absolutely love your products ! (Posted on 10/8/12)
ExcellentReview by Vaporhead
Rating
Listen... if you can get over the fact your e-cig wont look like a regular cig, you'll be extremely pleased with this. I vape all day, and this battery lasts that (and then some). And I only have to fill the carto once a day. Unlike the smaller e-cig, I go thru batteries and carts all day long. You will be VERY happy you went with this. Allthough the carts dont last as long as they should (I think high vape draw burns these out faster) you'll still get premium vaping with this product. (Posted on 10/8/12)
What I've been waiting forReview by NH
Rating
Cart performance is great and long lasting, dependable battery that is utterly amazing with a tank. Solid, weighty feel in my hand, this is my beloved RN-4072 all grown up! Way to go, Smilin'! (Posted on 10/8/12)
Love my "Green Giant"Review by Batavia
Rating
Well made, great battery life. (Posted on 10/8/12)
BrilliantReview by Ray
Rating
I love everything about this product. Absolutely happy. (Posted on 10/8/12)
Love these! Favorite V4L product!Review by ryrychristine
Rating
At first I was like OMG this is so big when I first received my package but then I got used to it. I have been a v4l for over 2 years now and I must say these are the best. Make sure you take care of your battery or it will stop working. My friend got mine wet on the beach so I'm back here to get another one. Not going back to the small batteries anymore I don't think. I've been vaping on a vapor king and its just not the same!!! (Posted on 10/8/12)
Wow!Review by deadman31299
Rating
Great units.....been using them for almost 2 months, no issues. Great battery life! Great vapor! The 5ml cartomisers last for ever! Only used one since i bought the set, quality stuff here!

My only complaint is actually a good one, THESE THINGS WON'T DIE! Ha Ha. Keep waiting for the battery to die, but it gives consistent vapor until the last puff. You can kind of tell when it's low, but it still performs to the LAST puff! Amazing. (Posted on 10/8/12)

Items 31 to 40 of 43 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EGO Kit with 2 Batteries, 5 5 mL Dual Coil Mega Cartomizers, and 1 Slim Charger

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions