Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Battery

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $75.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Just select free shipping for domestic orders of $75.00 or more
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 1 Year Warranty


    The Dial-A-Volt and Vapor Zeus Batteries comes with a 1-year warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Battery

Rating
44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $101.95

Now only: $61.95

With this product, you earn 310 member rewards. 310 points = $3.10.

List Price: $101.95

Now only: $61.95

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 44 total

per page
FinnReview by Alexis
Rating
Just got my Vapor Zeus, well i've been happily vaping on a protank clearomizer and I had heard that cartomizers gave better flavor, and that the vapor zeus was one of the best cartomizers out there.
So I got one, and hell, the taste is incredible, it feels like I'm rediscovering my favorite juices all over, actually it's hard to believe it's the same juice i'm vaping in the two devices.
So great experience, great product, but only 4 stars because of the tip wich is kind of funky (in a cool way) but if you don't like the huge rubbery tip, there's nothing you can do about it.
So V4L, if you read this, why not sell a few other tips to screw on to your smilomizers, or bette still 510 adapter, just to satisfy all those people who liked the hard metal drip tip they had on their other devices. (Posted on 9/14/13)
These are my everyday vape. Review by Paul N.
Rating
These Zeus sure do bring it. Great addition to my many kits. I have the dual mode in black. If i get the other two colors i will get a nice cigar pocket case to carry them. (Posted on 9/13/13)
The only thing I need!Review by Dom Principe
Rating
Couldnt imagine life without it!!!
Going on 5 months no ciggs!!! (Posted on 9/13/13)
So good, you need both!Review by Martha S.
Rating
The Zeus automatic is very good. The Zeus dual is awesome. I have both ;). (Posted on 9/13/13)
Best batt I've ever tried! Review by Christen D.
Rating
The Zeus is a powerhouse! I couldn't believe the first time I tried it! (Posted on 9/13/13)
You don't need any other battery! Review by Kim V.
Rating
These batteries! The best one by far is the Zeus! Hit's great, lasts a loooonnng time and charges fast! I think it's the best battery out there! (Posted on 9/13/13)
V4L Won me BACK! Review by Lisa F.
Rating
I have to say, I was quite pleasantly surprised. Firstly, the hit on these things is astounding. I even let some of my vaper friends try it....we all coughed the way we did with our first PV...LOL. Anyway, they vape beautifully. The next thing that truly impressed me was the response of the automatic devices and the manual/auto as well. No primer puffs!!! None! As soon as you puff on this device...lots and lots of vapor. Really impressive. And you can use it as a passthrough...who knew??? (Posted on 9/13/13)
My review of the Vapor ZeusReview by Michael B.
Rating
The Vapor Zeus Dual Mode is just all around cool. It is both an auto and a manual battery, you just switch back and forth depending on how you want to vape. It has a nice V4L logo that lights up on the button that controls the dual mode feature. Five clicks to auto, five more and you are back to manual. There is no off function. This is hitting at 5V as well, and just like the auto, the vapor production is great. Fit and finish are also similar to the VZ Auto.

I think these are 900 mAh batteries, so they have a great life to them. But for the first time, this wasn’t an issue for me because they both act as a USB passthrough!

I think there is something about this whole Vapor Zeus product family that really sets it apart. It really is just simple. These are just easy to use, simple yet functional, great items. The guesswork has been taken out of getting a great vape, every time. (Posted on 9/13/13)
Love the Vapor ZeusReview by MystStick
Rating
I was in love with my handle (still am), but when the Zeus came along, with the fast charging ablility and all the other user friendly features (especially hands free vaping), it was everything I had wished for tied up in one big package!!! (Posted on 9/13/13)
Love the ZeusReview by Bradley
Rating
Thanks! I love my zeus and cant wait to try the larger batts and smilys. (Posted on 9/13/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 44 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Battery

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions