Smileomizer

Smileomizer

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Special Price: $7.50

Rating
73 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Sweet - Lg Smileo
Review by Lynn
Rating
I like to get the most maximum vape possible and the Large smileomizer gets the job done. I use it with the XL DAV battery on the highest setting 4.8. Yes, once in a while I have received problematic carts, but it is always possible to be resolved. These carts are far more practical than the tanks for me. I definitely do not find the tip to be too large or awkward whatsoever. Sweet cart. (Posted on 2/28/14)
Awesome-izer!!!
Review by Wendi
Rating
I purchased the Vapor Zeus starter kit with incredible trepidation. Being my New Year's Resolution to quit my disgusting, 20year smoking habit; I took the plunge into vaping and have yet to look back! I was terribly worried about the feel of the Smileos' wider mouth piece(I wanted something that resembled a regular cigarette) but, as I mentioned previously, I NEVER looked back! I'm now so comfortable with EVERYTHING about the small Smileomizer and the small Vapor Zeus that I can't imagine anything better! I've learned to mix flavors (preferring the fruity ones) and have no cravings to turn back on the best decision of my life!!! I just stepped down from 18mg-11mg,added some new flavors and even burned up my first Smileo, lol-but hey ya live and learn! Thanks to all the helpful comments, reviews and info. on the V4L site; now I know better.
I also want to thank the first customer service rep (if only I could remember his name ruh-roh). He walked me through,EVER so patiently, ALL of my questions, informed me of ALL of my options and even helped me pick out flavors that were spot-on for my taste-buds!
Thank you V4L for ultimately saving my life-I would never have been able to stop smoking without your products!
-Wendi
(Customer4Life)
(Posted on 2/11/14)
Last one day the taste burnt with Smileomizer
Review by dct
Rating
Tried my first one and by next morning I got a burnt taste. I use the EGO and the last much longer. Not even sure if you can clean and reuse, if not they are not worth the money, since a pack of analogs cost more since I was a half a pack a day smoker. (Posted on 2/2/14)
very good
Review by Libby
Rating
I just got these today. Just filled it and am smoking with it now. I really like the amount of vapor and the throat it. I have been trying to find something to give me that throat hit and I finally have. The only draw back on it is the big tip. I hope they come out with something smaller to put on there. Vapor 4 Life ,you rock. (Posted on 1/31/14)
Great Vape!
Review by Lana
Rating
I ordered a smileomizer recently and I love it! I vape Wowboy, exclusively. When I tried the tanks, it seemed that the mint in the Wowboy would dominate.
With the Smileomizer, the flavors (tobacco, chocolate & mint) stay blended and it is just as good, if not better than regular carts! (Posted on 1/21/14)
Disappointed
Review by April
Rating
I'm a huge fan of Vapor4life and have been a customer for 6 years, so I really do hate to knock a product of theirs, but the Smilomizers have disappointed me greatly. For the short time they work they're wonderful. Out of 17 I've purchased, so far three haven't worked for more than a day, one mouthpiece broke and won't stay on and I just opened one that wouldn't prime; it just burns my lungs trying to use it. The couple that i have used so far that have worked well lasted three to four days tops. Plus, it's like dripping again with the constant filling. I didn't miss that after using a tank. I will say the taste is awesome, better than a tank and when they work they produce plumes of vapor too. Bottom line the product doesn't justify the price. I just hate that I spent all that money on the Zeus because a tank attached too it just isn't as pretty. (Posted on 1/8/14)
Great Vape!
Review by Debra M
Rating
I got two of the extra large smilomizers to go with a Zeus battery that I was given for Christmas. I have been vaping for two years and these things just blew me away. I LOVE them!

Wonderful taste, nice experience and wild vapor. :) (Posted on 1/8/14)
Duh
Review by Kristin
Rating
I wrote yesterday how I like the smileomizer but was having trouble getting used to the large rubber tip. I just saw that V4L DOES sell a smaller (Ming) tip! Okay, I'm a little slow... Oh we'll.... Now, I think I'll really love the smileomizer! Thanks V4L! (Posted on 1/3/14)
Wow
Review by Kristin
Rating
Got mine today. My DAV is still charging but I'm able to use the smileomizer with my halo vv. was nice and easy to fill. A little time consuming, but not a big deal if you can fill your 5 mins of "in between drops" time. I got the sm size and that still seems pretty big to me. It'll take some getting used to from smaller tips I've been using but not long. I already am I suppose... It would be nice though if V4L could come out with some different shaped rubber tips --making it not so cigar feeling. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and will definitely be ordering more soon. Thank you V4L for your excellent service and fast shipping! (Posted on 1/2/14)
Fits my Ego & Passthrough
Review by Old Smokie
Rating
I started vaping 18 months ago and I love it. For months I only bought the cart refills and used a Prem. Ego and various passthroughs. I felt like I was spending too much money. Finally, I decided to buy the juices and fill my own carts. I was disappointed that for all the trouble it took to fill carts I only got to refill them 1 or 2 times. Then I started reading here about the smileomizer and someone mentioned they fit the passthrough. I had to try it! I think I have found what I have been looking for. Ive been refilling my smileomizer for over a week and using it with my Ego and passthroughs that I already have. Now I am saving money! Its easy to fill, its not messy, I top it off once or twice a day. And the smileomizer works SO much better than pre-filled carts! I wish I had found these months ago! And I dont know if I will ever step up to buying a tank because these are perfect! And I want to mention that V4L has an excellent USB pass through. Ive been using mine for more than two months. (Posted on 12/21/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Smileomizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha