Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 1 Year Warranty


    The Dial-A-Volt and Vapor Zeus Batteries comes with a 1-year warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit

Rating
44 Review(s)
Great Value

Availability: In stock

Starting at $91.95

Price as configured: $91.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 44 total

per page
Just bought it!Review by Adix99
Rating
I bought this yesterday, and came the next day, I first bought a Dial-A Volt which turned out good, still have it. But the Zeus makes it look like a 10$ Vaporizer It's just perfect, love how I can vape while charging makes the experience SO much better. Buy this NOW! Best 100$ Spend! (Posted on 1/20/14)
Buy this nowReview by Aaron
Rating
Here's what happened for me buying this. I was a two-pack a day smoker for 20 years. I recently saw both my mother and a close friend go completely "digital" with cigarettes. I researched and saw all the government warnings on how the e-cig is not a smoking cessation product. Well, then how have myself and two others been able to put those nasty cigarettes down for GOOD? I won't answer that, I know V4L has standards it has to abide by, but being a heavy smoker, I researched all I could and decided to give the ZEUS XL dual mode start package a try. It took some getting used to; honestly it made me cough a lot the first hour or so.. but once I got used to it, especially in the last couple of weeks, I simply have not wanted another nasty cigarette again. I tried an analog cigarette about a day after vaping, AND IT WAS TERRIBLE. Now, I can smell people around me who have recently smoked, and it's just awful. If your curious about the performance of the Zeus, well how about this: I charge it overnight, and fill a smileomizer before going to bed, AND I CAN VAPE ALL DAY LONG. And I do.. non-stop, AT WORK! The battery NEVER dies, the smileomizer lasts all day, with few exceptions. Another thing to note, for most of you smokers who think you'll have to get something very, very "tobacco" flavored to start, and that's good thinking, HOWEVER, as soon you will start to actually taste things again, and you'll want something other than tobacco flavors. Hands down the best health decision and investment I have made for myself as an adult. Try this product NOW.. (Posted on 1/14/14)
shippingReview by Geoffrey
Rating
I live in st.charles il theyre located in northbrook il. Youd think they would have gotten it out the door by now. Its about an hour an a half drive for me an i ordered 3 days ago so far no luck w the provided tracking # either. A product for smokers should be readily processed ive bought 4 packs since ordering, an i ordered before theyre open at the warehouse youd think itd be shipped to usps that day. I gave it 4 stars because iv used one before great product poor shipping time. Id be hesitant on getting the more expensive shipping if they cant get 1 order out w standard shipping (Posted on 1/10/14)
It's MagicalReview by Jason
Rating
When my Zeus first arrived, I don't know why, but I wasn't expecting much out of it. Maybe not much more than something to play with or a conversation starter. After filling the smileomizer and cranking it up, I did indeed actually smile to myself.

I love the mushy soft tip, the perfect draw, robust flavor production, and huge clouds of vapor.

As a 0-nic puffer, I was looking for something that I could enjoy as a cigar hassle-free. The Vapor Zeus fits the bill. The quality of both the battery and the smileomizer is top-notch, and with the cigar finish it looks great sitting out on the table :)

All that said, I wish my buying experience was better. It took quite a while for V4L to send out my order, and they weren't the friendliest people when I called. Doesn't detract from the product, but better service would make me more likely to recommend V4L to a friend. (Posted on 1/6/14)
OMG!!Review by Pamela
Rating
I've put off ordering this battery for over a year. The price always made me back away but, I decided to treat myself for Christmas. It arrived about an hour ago and I can't put it down!! The vapor is amazing!!! It's a good thing I'm down to zero nicotine!! (Posted on 1/6/14)
20 year habit gone with just one vape!Review by Jessica
Rating
My only regret in life is picking up my first cigarette. I was hooked from day one of a 20 year battle. I've tried everything from Chantix to Blues. After purchasing my Zeus, I've never looked back. Honestly, I've never even thought of smoking another cigarette! I'm in awe of how easy its been to just walk away from smoking. I'm looking forward to adding new flavors to my arsenal. Thanks for a great product! (Posted on 12/26/13)
Not BadReview by WopDop
Rating
Alright. (Posted on 12/11/13)
Outstanding!Review by Mister Pops
Rating
Ebullient! The best word to describe my reaction to the mighty Zeus. I've been smoking heavily for 45 years and tried every cessation method without success. And now the Australian government has raised the tax on cigarettes so that a pack of 20 smokes cost about $20. At $1.00 for each cigarette, the Govt. has succeded in making them unaffordable. Good on 'em.
After extensive research online, I chose the Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit to enter the world of vaping. I had a lot riding on this and anxiously checked the mail daily. Finally, on the thirteenth day it arrived.
My first toke was a revelation, I really enjoyed it and got a great hit (36mg of course). My partner took three puffs and had to lie down (poor little snowflake). I worked out how to use the prefilled cartomizers (I ordered lots of Sampler Packs), loaded up a Smilomizer with Traditional Tobacco Wow Juice, and played with the different Tips I received.
Well, it's been five days now and I've reduced my cigarette consumption from over 50 a day to about 5-6. I really enjoy trying the different flavours. Thank you for making a product that made the transition from smoking to vaping so easy. (Posted on 12/5/13)
Simply WonderfulReview by Jason
Rating
I ordered my "Zeus" Duel Mode Starter Kit + 5 pack of Smilomizers + 5 Ming Vase tips on Oct 28th..I received my "COMPLETE" order on Oct 31 at around 2 p.m. So I got to test out my setup all night long. This was my 1st ever purchase of a e-cig and I have been smoking for the last 30 years. I must say this is going to be my last one too. Everything about this this is wonderful and I have not had a smoke or craved one since my Zeus arrived I am extremely pleased...Thank you VAPOR4LIFE you made it easy and probably helped me add on few more years to my life..you have a customer4life :) (Posted on 11/2/13)
Great e-cig all around.Review by KimO
Rating
I have used e-cigs for over two years now, starting out with locally available ones to ordering from the net. I found V4L about a year and a half ago and been purchasing from them ever since. I bought the Vapor Zeus to get more battery life and that is just what it gives. I can use a battery all day while out on the road for my job. I bought three of them so far and I like them a lot better than other e-cigs I bought. I also have Vapor Titans that I use at home while my Zeus' charge. (Posted on 10/19/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 44 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions