Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $75.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Just select free shipping for domestic orders of $75.00 or more
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 1 Year Warranty


    The Dial-A-Volt and Vapor Zeus Batteries comes with a 1-year warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit

Rating
42 Review(s)
Best Seller

Availability: In stock

Starting at $91.95

Price as configured: $91.95

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 31 to 40 of 42 total

per page
ZeusReview by wow wow wow
Rating
I have been using v4l products for almost 4 years now and this product is by FAR the best one I have ever used! Of course, it is a very large unit however it is totally worth the size! The vapor production, throat hit and flavor are out of this world! I have never been so impressed with an ecig before. All of my juices taste sooo much better on the zeus. It puts all of my other ecigs to shame. Do not waste your time on any other ecigs because the zeus is truly the best. Worth the money! Trust me.
Excellent job with this product v4l. You have found a real winner with the zeus...now lets try to figure out how to make it a little bit more pocket friendly ;-)
5 out of 5 stars!! (Posted on 8/22/13)
Amazing - Its actually like smokingReview by William
Rating
I almost never review things on line, but I have to say that I'm very glad I went ahead and bought the Zeus battery. Great vapor, and plenty of it --- after almost a year of trying different e-cigs, I've finally found something that is truly like the cigarette smoking experience. The size -- and it is big -- is not an issue for me, as I like analog cigars, so I'm used to that. I still like my smaller e-cigs, but the Zeus is now my go-to one. And as someone just getting used to filling with e-liquids instead of prefilled carts, I found the Zeus very beginner-friendly. In fact, I just ordered some additional blank smilomizers to fill up with more e-liquid flavors. All in all, I'm very satisfied with the Zeus. (Posted on 8/19/13)
Excellent ProductReview by Donna
Rating
See all of my reviews for many of the electronic cigs I've already tried - so you don't have to.

Really Lovin' the ZEUS! at....

http://dsdshome.blogspot.com/ (Posted on 7/29/13)
The Zeus is a quality productReview by NimrodAUS
Rating
I purchased the "small" dual mode vapor zeus kit in cigar and I'm very impressed. Vapor production is amazing. The feel of the device is very nice with a slightly soft rubbery outside skin which is a nice touch and feels like a high quality unit. Battery lasted me nearly 2 days with fairly moderate - heavy vaping, used to smoke 25 analogs a day. The smileomizer holds heaps of juice and doesn't burn it quickly. Easily outlast a battery charge, probably 2 or 3. Doesn't leak, which is important to me, as I like to keep the zeus in my pocket. I got the dual mode as I was worried about the auto firing off in my pocket but I have found this probably won't happen and I've left my batt in auto mode mostly as the button is easily pressed in your pocket in manual mode. I have just ordered a auto battery as well as I think the slightly shorter size will be spot on. The manual zeus is bigger then I expected but still acceptable. Now flavour, started off wow, really great. Totally changed the taste of my all day vape juices, real strong flavour, and you can pick all the different elements in a juice, however and this could really be in my head, I get a slightly burnt taste now and then. I'm not sure if its the smileomizer or my juice might be too thin for the extreme 5 volts. But saying that I had a puff on an analog, which now taste completely terrible and through it away latterly after 2 puffs, went back to the zeus and it tasted amazing again so idk. Seems to work fine with thicker juices and 100% VG. Overall I'm impressed with my vapor4life Vapor Zeus and it's my all day vape device. I do highly recommend as you won't be disappointed. (Posted on 7/8/13)
The best battery ever madeReview by joseph
Rating
Just buy this. I have tried every single battery and wasted so much money. This for smokers will make you (switch). For vape lovers, WOW is all I have to say! I have the large and small now because I like to switch out flavors. If you read this review, this battery took forever to create and there is nothing close to it anywhere on the market. It is the Rolls Royce of E-cigs. Don't think or search, just buy this and it will be the best investment ever! (Posted on 7/5/13)
The best battery ever madeReview by joseph
Rating
I have 2 Zeus batteries. They helped me (switch) from smoking when all other batteries failed. It has the best flavor, vape, and options for tanks, carts or Smilomizers. I would not think about "maybe" buying one. Just buy the kit and you will have the best E-Cig ever created! They last all day and charge fast! The flavor is the best thing about the battery. It is very intense. I would rate this product every bit of 5 stars!! (Posted on 7/5/13)
Vapor Zues Clouds of VaporReview by Edward
Rating
This unit is the best kit V4L has ever offered. The amount of vapor the Zeus on a 2 ohm DC Tank cart is awesome. The flavor from the Zeus is phenominal. I have tried in auto and manual either way it is a beast and out performs any other device I have ever used in my vaping journey. I also have a manual DAV and the Zeus out performs the DAV by far. My new PV is the Zeus. V4L has hit this one way out of the park, Grand Slam all the way. Have yet to try the smileo's that came with the kit if the Zeus make clouds of vapor on the tank I can only imagine what a smileomizer will do and will most likely be a Grand Slam as well. Five Stars All The Way!!!!! (Posted on 6/17/13)
Zeus, God of Gods!Review by Via, theVocalVaper
Rating
Mr.Milin went the extra mile on this mod...I can't say that I have been as impressed since they introduced sliced bread when I was a kid! I've been a "dyed in the wool" manual person since I discovered the difference, so I was VERY surprised to find that I use Zeus mostly in "auto" mode. I received this little beauty about a week ago...and, to be honest, I wasn't expecting to be blown out if my chair with my vape...but I was! The Zeus will definetely spoil you...and you won't be able to return to any of your other APVs! I could "make do" without my Zeus everyday...but I wouldn't LIKE it! You NEED one! (Posted on 4/28/13)
Revolutionary!!Review by Harmony
Rating
This could be revolutionary for new vapers. Instead of buying one of each to figure out which one they like best they can get one batt and never have a spare batt that they don’t particularly care for. Granted it’s cheaper to buy one of each stick batt, but with the functionality and charge time you get with this one it is totally worth the investment. I rarely put mine in manual mode, as I prefer autos, but this product is awesome! Perfect draw, fast charging time, long lasting 5v vaping, I love this battery! (Posted on 4/19/13)
best product everReview by Lacy Brown
Rating
This is by far the BEST device I have ever used for vaping. I used to smoke cigars and have to say this is almost JUST like it. (well except that I use a combo of strawberry and vanilla juice, lol)
I get tons of vapor from it, and like that it lasts me forever before I have to recharge it. I just want to say thank you to V4L for creating such a perfect ecigg. If you're looking for something to work for you then you should get this one.
Oh, also its really cool that you can switch from auto mode to manual. You just click the button 5 times and it switches. - WOW, how cool is that. :) (Posted on 4/19/13)

Items 31 to 40 of 42 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions